MENU
Can we help?

01782 223822

Marble Fleck Polished Porcelain Tile 600x600

Product Photos

Product Videos

Customer Photos

(22)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews (24)
K
Khurshid Q.  Verified buyer
16/12/16
Marble fleck polished porcelain tiles
Look great on the floor
A
Alvia 
04/09/16
Marble Fleck 600x600
Excellent Service Excellent Product These tiles have truly lit up my home ;)
j
john b.  Verified buyer
23/02/16
Sample service
The service for the supply of sample tiles is the best anywhere. Supper fast and a good size sample. Tile quality is excellent.
T
Tao F.  Verified buyer
21/02/16
Very good services!
Very good services!
K
Kim M.  Verified buyer
05/02/16
Love my new kitchen floor tiles!!!
This is the first time I have used Tile Mountain. My tiles were laid whilst I was away on holiday... They look absolutely beautiful and have surpassed my expectations....Excellent product, service, price and delivery!!! Ordered some samples first, came the next day... Then ordered the one we liked again arrived the next day..... That's what I call great customer service!

Items 1 to 5 of 24 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Marble Fleck Polished Porcelain

  • In Stock

  • Size: 600x600mm
  • SKU: 431760
  • 24 Reviews
7 Questions \ 7 Answers

High gloss, high quality, low cost - just three things to love about the stunning Marble Fleck Polished range.Add to this their authentic reproduction of natural marble and low maintenance qualities and you’ll agree that this is a tile fit for any home.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Durable polished porcelain construction

  • Large format means less tiles required

  • High gloss finish for easy cleaning

  • Rectified edges

Ideal for instilling a sheen of high-end elegance into walls and floors in any room, the Marble Fleck Polished Porcelain range comprises of three size variants of a stunning, neutral beige marble effect tile.

£6.48 price/tile
RRP £12.24
£17.99 price/m2
RRP £34.00
SKU
431760
Colour
Beige
Box Quantity
4
Floor or Wall
Floor
Product Type
Tile
Size in MM
600x600
Wastage %
11
Material
Polished Porcelain
Finish
Polished
Thickness in MM
10
Is every tile the same?
no
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.78
Spacers
Range
Marble Effect Polished Porcelain

CUT AND FULL TILE SAMPLES

FREE*

ORDERS OVER £150*

FREE

For full list of delivery costs click here*

*to most mainland UK postcodes

Ask a question

POST

Questions and Answers

Questions (7)
C
Claire. Verified buyer
13/06/17

Q : Could I use in a bathroom or would they be too slippery? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

The Marble Fleck Pre-Sealed Polished Porcelain tiles would be suitable for a bathroom, however. if there are puddles on the tile, there could be a slip factor. If this is a concern, you could opt for a Matt finished tile.

J
Joanne. Verified buyer
23/01/17

Q : Can you recommend the most suitable grout to use in a matching colour ?

Answers (1)
Advice

Hi, we would recommend Ultracolor Jasmine (Cream) 130 Flexible Grout 5kg - SKU: 6013005A

L
Lynn. Verified buyer
09/10/16

Q : Are these tiles suitable for underfloor heating?

Answers (1)
Advice

The marble fleck polished porcelain tiles are suitable for underfloor, we would recommend using a flexible adhesive (Keraquick) and grout (Ultracolor) for installing.

D
Deb. Verified buyer
09/09/16

Q : Hi, do these tiles have a bevel led edge or are they straight cut?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Marble Fleck tiles are a straight cut rectified tile and therefore will be suitable to use with a smaller grouting line.

b
buzzzz. Verified buyer
27/11/15

Q : Are Marble Fleck Polished Porcelail avaible in smaller size than 600x600mm?

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. Our Marble Fleck tiles are available in three sizes; 600x600mm, 298x600mm and 800x800mm. If you would like to see a free cut sample of these tiles, please give us a call on 01782 223822.

Items 1 to 5 of 7 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

Please wait...