MENU
Can we help?

01782 223822

Marble Stone Polished Porcelain

Product Photos

Customer Photos

(13)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews (13)
G
Guest  Verified buyer
02/12/16
Brilliant tiles for the kitchen !
To start with was helpful to get the sample to reach the decision of ordering the specific tile. Very impressed with the timely and safe delivery of the whole lot subsequently. The tile looks amazing on the kitchen floor which we wanted light color to look bright. We have installed underfloor heating as well - though not switched it on yet.
G
Guest  Verified buyer
11/09/16
Marble stone polished porcelain
They look like real marble and really look great in our kitchen couldn't be happier with them...also really easy to clean and really sparkle!
D
Dean G.  Verified buyer
27/03/16
Perfect tiles for the kitchen
Unbelievable price and fast delivery ,sample not quite the same as full tile ,but once down very happy ,this is mainly due to our tiler who has do an amazing job . Tile Mountain I don't think can be beaten on price or service ,Will definitely use again .
C
Catherine E.  Verified buyer
15/02/16
marble stone polished porceline
These are excellent tiles lovely once laid although very hard to cut had to use a diamond cutter . The only complaint I have is one of the tiles delivered was a different tile it was plain instead of marbled. Very good service from tile mountain customer service when I rang with a quire. Would highly recommend
X
Xuefeng O. 
08/12/15
Lovely tiles
Out of the 30+ tile samples I ordered, this one is the best. Bought 27m2 for our new kitchen & downstairs toilet, we also used it for skirting and it looks stunning and great quality. Very pleased with this purchase. Tile Mountain customer service is excellent.

Items 1 to 5 of 13 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Marble Stone Polished Porcelain

  • In Stock

  • Size: 600x600mm
  • SKU: 431750
  • 13 Reviews
4 Questions \ 4 Answers

Unequalled when it comes to creating an air of opulence in any roomscape, the Marble Stone Polished Porcelain range offers a light bright tile with a light neutral tone in three large format size variants.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Durable polished porcelain construction

  • Large format means less tiles required

  • High gloss finish for easy cleaning

  • Rectified edges

Ideal for instilling a sheen of high-end elegance into walls and floors in any room, the Marble Stone Polished Porcelain range comprises of three size variants of a stunning, neutral beige marble effect tile.These tiles are much more than just a pretty face however and have an anti-slip rating of R9, making them perfect for high-traffic areas such as kitchens, and wet areas such as bathrooms and wetrooms. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

£6.48 price/tile
RRP £12.24
£17.99 price/m2
RRP £34.00
SKU
431750
Colour
Beige
Box Quantity
4
Floor or Wall
Floor
Product Type
Tile
Size in MM
600x600
Wastage %
11
Material
Polished Porcelain
Finish
Polished
Thickness in MM
9.5
Is every tile the same?
no
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.78
Spacers
Range
Marble Effect Polished Porcelain

CUT AND FULL TILE SAMPLES

FREE*

ORDERS OVER £150*

FREE

For full list of delivery costs click here*

*to most mainland UK postcodes

Ask a question

POST

Questions and Answers

Questions (4)
T
Tina. Verified buyer
01/03/17

Q : Would these floor tiles be suitable for open plan living as sofas would be on top of them

Answers (1)
Advice

The Marble stone is suitable to be used in an open plan living area. The tiles are highly durable and are perfectly suitable for all aspects of residential use.

A
Audrey. Verified buyer
16/11/16

Q : Hi. Can these tiles be used on the wall? I was looking to use them in my shower as well as the floor? Many thanks.

Answers (1)
Advice

Yes, these tiles are suitable to be used on both the wall and the floor.

C
Carol. Verified buyer
31/08/16

Q : I am interested in the marble stone polished floor tile SKU: 431750. In the product description it says the tile is natural looking 'without the need for sealing' and then it says later that 'these tiles would require sealing after installation' Please can you confirm if these tiles need sealing or not. Many thanks.

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for the question and sorry for the confusion. I will ask my web development team to alter the text. We do suggest that the tiles should be manually sealed as although there is a pre-seal on the tiles, this can wear during transit and manufacture.

D
Dee. Verified buyer
22/11/14

Q : Hi, does this tile have any rough or sharp edges? My baby will be crawling around on it. Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. The Marble Stone Pre-Sealed Polished Porcelain tiles have a smooth finish. Once installed and grouted there should be no rough or sharp edges.

4 Item(s)

Please wait...