01782 223822

Marble Stone Polished Porcelain

Product Photos

Product Videos

(11)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews (11)
P
Paul M.  Verified buyer
17/02/17
Excellent Tiles and Customer Service
Extremely happy with the tiles supplied by Tile mountain, they were by far the cheapest but matched the quality of other tile samples we had received at nearly 3 times the price from other suppliers! Customer service we received was also excellent.
k
karen h.  Verified buyer
17/04/16
polished porcelain tile
Fantastic tile at a good price
M
Mary T.  Verified buyer
15/02/16
Lovely tiles
Liked the grey polished tile best. Couldn't believe how efficient your company is, just waiting for our house to be built and I will be buying
h
h g.  Verified buyer
13/02/16
Great service. Arch has gone
Great service. Arch has gone in another direction. Tks for help.
E
Elizabeth S.  Verified buyer
28/01/16
Great looking tile
I ordered this as a sample and it looks fabulous, arrived when promised, and was packaged well.

Items 1 to 5 of 11 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Marble Stone Polished Porcelain

  • In Stock

  • Size: 800x800mm
  • SKU: 431755
  • 11 Reviews
4 Questions \ 4 Answers

Unequalled when it comes to creating an air of opulence in any roomscape, the Marble Stone Polished Porcelain range offers a light bright tile with a light neutral tone in three large format size variants.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Durable polished porcelain construction

  • Large format means less tiles required

  • High gloss finish for easy cleaning

  • Rectified edges

Ideal for instilling a sheen of high-end elegance into walls and floors in any room, the Marble Stone Polished Porcelain range comprises of three size variants of a stunning, neutral beige marble effect tile. These tiles are much more than just a pretty face however and have an anti-slip rating of R9, making them perfect for high-traffic areas such as kitchens, and wet areas such as bathrooms and wetrooms. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

£12.47 price/tile
RRP £23.03
£19.49 price/m2
RRP £35.98
SKU
431755
Colour
Beige
Box Quantity
3
Floor or Wall
Floor
Product Type
Tile
Size in MM
800x800
Wastage %
15
Material
Polished Porcelain
Finish
Polished
Thickness in MM
10.5
Is every tile the same?
no
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Tiles Per Sq. m
1.56
Spacers
Range
Marble Effect Polished Porcelain

CUT AND FULL TILE SAMPLES

FREE*

ORDERS OVER £150*

FREE

For full list of delivery costs click here*

*to most mainland UK postcodes

Ask a question

POST

Questions and Answers

Questions (4)
M
Michelle. Verified buyer
05/05/17

Q : I plan to use SKU-431755 (800x800) for my kitchen floor, it will have under floor heating. Can I use 2mm tile spacer or the recommended 3mm? Thanks.

Answers (1)
Advice

For installation of our Marble Stone Polished Porcelain tiles, a 2mm tile spacer can be used.

C
Chi W.. Verified buyer
18/12/14

Q : I intend to use SKU-431755 (800x800) floor tiles for my living room. I would like to ask that can i use 2mm tile spacer or even 1mm if I do not have any underfloor heating ? I personally think that thinner spacer gives better outlook. Thanks for your reply

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank You for your question, 3mm spacing is the amount we would advise for this tile although due to the rectified edging they can go as low as 2mm if you desire. If you require any further help or assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch on 01782 223822

M
Martin W.. Verified buyer
18/12/14

Q : I decide to use SKU-431755 (800x800mm) as floor tiles for my living room (area is about 35 sq m) , your additional information suggests 3mm spacer shall be used. I would like to ask that if my living room has no underfloor heating, can I use thinner spacer i.e. 2mm or even 1mm, because smaller space between tiles would look better

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question, Yes although we advise on 3mm you can go to 2mm but as the tile is not rectified we would not suggest as low as 1mm. Please email or call 01782 223822 if you require any further assistance and we will be happy to help.

C
Chris. Verified buyer
17/11/14

Q : Although anti slip rating is R9, does this mean they are extremely slippery or not when wet

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. These tiles do have an R9 slip rating however these tiles would be suitable for a bathroom or kitchen floor regarding their durablilty. However, if a large amount of water was spilt onto the tiles, there could be a slight risk of aquaplaning. We would recommend placing down a bath mat by the entrance of the bath tub or shower to wipe off the excess water before stepping onto the tiles. If you do require any further information or assistance, please call us on 01782 223822.

4 Item(s)

To top

Please wait...

Continue shopping View Cart and Checkout
Continue shopping or View Cart and Checkout