MENU
Can we help?

01782 223822

Morvan Floor Tile

Product Photos

Product Videos

(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews (3)
T
Terri-Anne W.  Verified buyer
15/07/16
Outdoor Kitchen
Tiles ordered and delivered the next day. Excellent service, great quality tiles and fantastic value for money. Would and have already recommended this company to family
A
Andrew W.  Verified buyer
28/03/16
Porcelain outdoor tiles
An excellent company with a very well sorted order system. From ordering samples to the delivery of the main order worked like a well oiled machine. Excellent quality product as well!
S
Sue B.  Verified buyer
27/06/15
9 out of 10
great service

3 Item(s)

Morvan Floor Tile

  • In Stock

  • Size: 600x600mm
  • SKU: 438200
  • 3 Reviews
10 Questions \ 10 Answers

Morvan is a stunning beige/cream outdoor porcelain tile with a natural rustic stone effect finish and texture.This tile is designed to mimic the natural, subtle differences in shade and patterning that emanate in natural stone, creating an elegant and minimalist look.

£7.92 price/tile
RRP £11.99
£21.99 price/m2
RRP £33.31
SKU
438200
Colour
Beige
Box Quantity
3
Floor or Wall
Floor
Product Type
Tile
Size in MM
600x600
Wastage %
11
Material
Glazed Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
10
Anti-Slip Rating
R10
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.78
Range
Morvan

CUT AND FULL TILE SAMPLES

FREE*

ORDERS OVER £150*

FREE

For full list of delivery costs click here*

*to most mainland UK postcodes

Ask a question

POST

Questions and Answers

Questions (10)
C
Claire. Verified buyer
27/07/17

Q : Will this tile be too heavy for a roof terrace? Can it be placed on a rubber membrane?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Morvan Floor Tile (SKU 438200) is suitable for use on roof terraces with light to medium traffic as it is a porcelain tile rendering it frost resistant and non-porous with an anti-slip rating of R10. It is also suitable for use with a rubber membrane.

N
Nel. Verified buyer
10/07/17

Q : Are these tiles suitable for steps in the garden which will be bullnosed? Would you supply the bullnosed tiles?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Morvan Floor Tile (SKU: 438200) would be suitable for external use as it is a matt porcelain tile rendering it non-porous and frost resistant, however we do not supply bullnosed tiles within our portfolio.

p
prash. Verified buyer
29/05/17

Q : Are these tiles italian porcelain or spanish?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Morvan range of tiles are from a Spanish manufacturer.

S
Steve. Verified buyer
03/03/17

Q : hello could you please clarify ....Are the 10mm tiles suitable for outdoor use on a balcony....there is an existing concrete screed in place?

Answers (1)
Advice

The 10mm tiles are suitable for outdoor use in light to medium traffic areas. The thicker tile is only required when extra durability is required, i.e. a car will be driven over the tiles.

L
Lynne. Verified buyer
30/11/16

Q : Hello we are thinking of ordering this tile, what colour grout would you recommend?

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend our Ultracolor Jasmine Cream (SKU: 6013005A).

Items 1 to 5 of 10 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

Please wait...