MENU
Can we help?

01782 223822

4.7 9 5
Nature Black Slate Floor Tile Room

Product Photos

Product Videos

Customer Photos

(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews (9)
A
Anita T.  Verified buyer
15/09/15
Excellent product and fab service!!
We bought tiles from Tile Mountain after being let town by another supplier. We were extremely impressed with the wonderful product we bought and the helpful service we received. Can not recommend enough!!
M
Mairi K.  Verified buyer
15/03/15
Tile Mountain experience
Tiles arrived as described and of good quality. The service was excellent - some if my tiles arrived damaged but staff couldn't have been more helpful in getting those replaced at a delivery time that suited me.
M
Michael G.  Verified buyer
26/11/14
Trying to get a close match to existing Gaya manufacture slate look alike porcelain flooring out of production
A near match and to think about further but may be usefull on our other projects
M
Michael G.  Verified buyer
26/11/14
Trying to get a close match to existing Gaya manufacture slate look alike porcelain flooring out of production
A near match and to think about further but may be usefull on our other projects
M
Michael G.  Verified buyer
26/11/14
Trying to get a close match to existing Gaya manufacture slate look alike porcelain flooring out of production
A near match and to think about further but may be usefull on our other projects

Items 1 to 5 of 9 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

Nature Black Slate Floor Tile

  • In Stock

  • Size: 750x750mm
  • SKU: 436080
  • 9 Reviews
4 Questions \ 4 Answers

Large format slate effect floor tile.This slate effect porcelain floor has a slip resistant texture making this tile ideal for indoor and outdoor use.

£19.68 price/tile
RRP £32.80
£34.99 price/m2
RRP £58.31
SKU
436080
Colour
Black
Box Quantity
2
Floor or Wall
Both
Product Type
Tile
Size in MM
750x750
Wastage %
11
Material
Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
10
Anti-Slip Rating
R10
Tiles Per Sq. m
1.78
Spacers
Range
Nature

CUT AND FULL TILE SAMPLES

FREE*

ORDERS OVER £150*

FREE

For full list of delivery costs click here*

*to most mainland UK postcodes

Ask a question

POST

Questions and Answers

Questions (4)
H
Hayley . Verified buyer
17/01/17

Q : Can I use this tile on a hearth?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Nature Black Slate Floor Tiles are very durable porcelain tiles, and as such, are suitable for use on a hearth.

C
Christa. Verified buyer
12/01/16

Q : If I order 40 square meters, how long is the delivery time?

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. The lead time on orders is next working day to most UK postcodes if an order is placed before 4 pm (this does exclude some Scottish Postcodes, Ireland, Isle of Man and the Channel Islands). Once you have added products to your basket and entered your postcode on the checkout page, the next available delivery day will be selected. If you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

L
Laurence. Verified buyer
28/07/15

Q : Do these tiles come in any other (smaller) sizes?

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. This particular tile does not come in a smaller size, however, Jaspe Black Wall and Floor Tile is a similar style in 405x608mm - SKU: 431075, and Slateface Black Floor Tile which comes in 338x338mm - SKU: 430225.

i
ian d.. Verified buyer
28/03/15

Q : Could this tile be used on a kitchen counter top OK?

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. Nature Black Slate Floor Tile is suitable to be used on a counter top when the correct adhesive and grout are used. Please note we would recommend using a tile trim for the edge of the tile, Tile Trim is used to hide and protect the exposed edges of tiles and create a neat and professional finish to your tiling project. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us on 01782 223822 or sales@tilemountain.co.uk

4 Item(s)

Please wait...