MENU
Can we help?

01782 223822

4.6 18 5
Slateface Black Floor Tile Room

Product Photos

Product Videos

Customer Photos

(13)
(3)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews (18)
G
Gillian E.  Verified buyer
20/02/17
Using tiles this week end
Using tiles this week end hopefully but at the moment very pleased waiting to see what the man how will be laying tiles has to say
C
Carl H.  Verified buyer
27/05/16
Excellent looking tiles
Laid these tiles in my new kitchen, look great, very good value for money.
G
Guest  Verified buyer
30/12/15
Black slateface
Product is good, one tile broke during delivery but could still use it for one of the cuts.
A
Andrew A.  Verified buyer
22/11/15
Not as black as I thought
These tiles were a lot cheaper than some competitors but the quality looks to be just as good. However they are listed as being black in colour, but I would say they are more of a dark gray. I know that natural slate would have a lot of colour variation. However maybe these should be described as grey not black. The tiles have been down for a week and we are very pleased with the look and feel of them, especially with grey grouting. Just remember that the tiles you get might not be the deep black colour you were expecting.
b
brian b.  Verified buyer
24/06/15
slateface floor tile
better than pictures, very pleased with end result. Quite a few arrived broken, but were replaced speedily

Items 1 to 5 of 18 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Slateface Black Floor Tile

  • In Stock

  • Size: 338x338mm
  • SKU: 430225
  • 18 Reviews
4 Questions \ 4 Answers

This black slate-effect floor tile is a timeless classic which provides character in all rooms regardless of budget.A popular ceramic tile with matt finish that is ideal for bathrooms due to the subtle riven surface.

£1.03 price/tile
RRP £1.71
£8.99 price/m2
RRP £14.97
SKU
430225
Colour
Black
Box Quantity
14
Floor or Wall
Floor
Product Type
Tile
Size in MM
338x338
Wastage %
9
Material
Ceramic
Finish
Riven
Thickness in MM
8
Is every tile the same?
no
Tiles Per Sq. m
8.75
Spacers
Range
Slateface

CUT AND FULL TILE SAMPLES

FREE*

ORDERS OVER £150*

FREE

For full list of delivery costs click here*

*to most mainland UK postcodes

Ask a question

POST

Questions and Answers

Questions (4)
C
C W.. Verified buyer
09/01/17

Q : Could you please confirm the Pendulum Test Value slip resistance of this tile.

Answers (1)
Advice

The Slateface floor tiles have not been tested by the manufacturers for an anti-slip rating.

M
Marius. Verified buyer
09/05/16

Q : I want to use the tile for an outside area so was wondering if it will stand the cold in winter and heat in summer? hence the previous question - would this be suitable for outdoor?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Slateface Black Floor Tile is a ceramic tile, therefore, would not be suitable for outdoor use.

S
Susan C.. Verified buyer
18/05/14

Q : is this suitable for a wet room floor & would it match the black slate split face tiles

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for showing an interest in our floor tiles. This tile would be suitable for a wetroom floor and the Black Slate Split Face tiles would be a compliment for the Slateface tile. We would however, recommend that you take advantage of our free sample service and make sure that this is a fit for you before you are ready to purchase.

3 Item(s)

Please wait...