MENU
Can we help?

01782 223822

Wave Anthracite Wall and Floor Tile Roomset

Product Photos

Product Videos

(8)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews (10)
M
Mark E.  Verified buyer
17/05/17
Good Overall
Prompt delivery - one packet tiles were all chipped but apart from that ok.
Advice
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I would like to apologise that you have received damaged tiles on your order, if possible if you could email some images of the damaged tiles to our customer service team on support@tilemountain.co.uk we would be happy to refund or replace these for you. If I can assist further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards
G
Guest  Verified buyer
22/04/16
excellent
We used tile mountain and the service we got was second to none.most definitely use agian
r
rhys s.  Verified buyer
22/04/16
wall tiles
very quick delivery, packed really well would buy from these again.
D
Dave C.  Verified buyer
12/04/16
Delivery of tiles
Revived tiles on Monday 11th April. Delivery driver great. Not unpacked tiles yet but top box has three broken tiles already. Will unpack the rest on Saturday and will be contacting tile mountain after that Regards Dave Cain.
G
Guest  Verified buyer
13/02/16
Brilliant
Cracking service, quick delivery, courier used is great. End product of wetroom and bathroom is amazing

Items 1 to 5 of 10 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

Wave Anthracite Wall and Floor Tile

  • In Stock

  • Size: 600x300mm
  • SKU: 437495
  • 10 Reviews
12 Questions \ 12 Answers

Infuse your interiors with an air of modernity with the effortlessly stylish Wave range of durable porcelain slate effect tiles.

Key Features

  • Authentic replication of natural slate

  • Matt texture for higher slip resistance

  • Suitable for wall and floor use

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

  • Available in three colour variants; Anthracite / Grey / Beige

Offering a faithful replication a natural slate, Wave is the perfect choice for those looking for contemporary style but with a touch of the rustic.Available in 3 colour variants, Wave is ideal for creating an unbroken aesthetic from walls to floor and is readily combined with other colourways from the range to provide a uniform look where lounges spill into multi-use areas such as dining rooms and kitchens.

£3.06 price/tile
RRP £4.80
£16.99 price/m2
RRP £26.67
SKU
437495
Colour
Black
Box Quantity
7
Floor or Wall
Both
Product Type
Tile
Size in MM
300x600
Wastage %
9
Material
Glazed Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
7
Tiles Per Sq. m
5.56
Range
Wave

CUT AND FULL TILE SAMPLES

FREE*

ORDERS OVER £150*

FREE

For full list of delivery costs click here*

*to most mainland UK postcodes

Ask a question

POST

Questions and Answers

Questions (12)
E
E L.. Verified buyer
04/08/17

Q : Can these tiles be used for an outdoor patio area?

Answers (1)
Advice

Yes, our Wave Anthracite Wall and Floor Tiles are suitable for use on an exterior patio area. We would recommend ordering a sample to ensure that they are suitable for your project.

H
Hannah. Verified buyer
24/07/17

Q : Can these be used in a bathroom, within a shower enclosure?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Wave Anthracite Wall and Floor Tile (SKU 437495) is suitable for a bathroom in a shower enclosure as it has a matt finish giving it an element of grip factor. We would recommend ordering a sample from our website to ascertain it is suitable for your project.

R
Rudi R.. Verified buyer
04/05/17

Q : Do the tiles have a slip/non-slip rating?

Answers (1)
Advice

The wave anthracite tiles have not been tested by the manufacturer for a slip rating, therefore, do not have an official rating. With the matt finish, the tiles will have increased grip level. We would advise having a sample tile before placing an order to ensure this is suitable for your project.

S
Susan C.. Verified buyer
23/04/17

Q : Where are these made please

Answers (1)
Advice

Our Wave Anthracite Wall and Floor Tiles are manufactured in Turkey.

P
Phil j.. Verified buyer
04/04/17

Q : Hi there, is there a suitable mosaic that matches this tile too? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

The Wave tiles do not have a matching mosaic, however, we do recommend using the advanced search and selecting black or grey mosaics, we would recommend having samples to compare the colour and design you are looking for, alternatively, please call us on 01782 223822.

Items 1 to 5 of 10 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

Please wait...