01782 223822

  • 12 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Yosemite Ivory Split Face Wall Tiles

  • Size:
    660x440mm
  • SKU:
    437895

541 sqm  In Stock

£22.99 per sqm
Product Details

Evocative of the natural metamorphic rock escarpments and ridges of the Yosemite National Park in Sierra Nevada, Yosemite brings natural vibes to any roomscape in which it is installed.

Key Features

  • Natural stone aesthetic

  • Durable porcelain construction

  • Large format means fewer tiles used and fewer grout joints

  • Two colour variants available: Grey / Ivory

  • Wall and floor tile available for both colourways

Yosemite authentically replicates natural stone but dispenses with the required maintenance and hefty price tag associated with genuine stone products, making it easy to instill a nature inspired aesthetic in your interiors. The smooth matt finish of the wall and floor variants make it perfect for bathrooms and multi-use areas and, thanks to the availability of colour-matched split-face mosaic style companion tiles, engendering an earthy wilderness inspired design scheme has never been easier. Please note that each tile varies in shade and appearance to create an authentic natural style.

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Evocative of the natural metamorphic rock escarpments and ridges of the Yosemite National Park in Sierra Nevada, Yosemite brings natural vibes to any roomscape in which it is installed.

Key Features

  • Natural stone aesthetic

  • Durable porcelain construction

  • Large format means fewer tiles used and fewer grout joints

  • Two colour variants available: Grey / Ivory

  • Wall and floor tile available for both colourways

Yosemite authentically replicates natural stone but dispenses with the required maintenance and hefty price tag associated with genuine stone products, making it easy to instill a nature inspired aesthetic in your interiors. The smooth matt finish of the wall and floor variants make it perfect for bathrooms and multi-use areas and, thanks to the availability of colour-matched split-face mosaic style companion tiles, engendering an earthy wilderness inspired design scheme has never been easier. Please note that each tile varies in shade and appearance to create an authentic natural style.

Information Breakdown
Material
Glazed Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
11
Rectified
No
Box Quantity
4
Tiles Per Sq. m
3.44
Floor or Wall
Wall
Weight
6.78 KG
SKU
437895
Colour
Cream
Reviews
P
Paul S.  Verified buyer
10/08/18
Very impressed
Really pleased with these tiles. They look really good in our new bathroom. The tiler said they were quite hard to cut though.
J
Jill B.  Verified buyer
08/07/17
Tiles
Speedy delivery, excellent value
s
sandra r.  Verified buyer
10/04/17
yosemite tiles
nice tiles but they look quite cold, not as I was expecting.
Advice
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your tiles. I would like to apologise that you are not entirely happy with the tiles you have ordered. We do offer a free cut sample service so you can see the tiles and check the colour and design of the tiles before making a purchase. If you need any advice or help with your project, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards
J
John M.  Verified buyer
09/04/17
Great but one damaged
I'd have given 5 were it not for a broken one - as the tiles I had were large this was a bigger deal than a small one being broken
Advice
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your order. I would like to apologise that you received a damaged tile on your order. We are always happy to help with any issues if we have been informed. If you could email an image of the damaged tile to our customer service team, support@tilemountain.co.uk - we would be happy to refund or replace this tile for you. Kind Regards
k
karen b.  Verified buyer
23/06/16
Although i love the tiles they are not up yet as having floors laid
1st class service with tile mountain and customer service is spot on after there was a big issue with my delivery....I have forgotten the girls name I spoke to when I rang quite distressed and within 15 minutes she had sorted all the problems out...Excellent service will recommend to all family and friends and will never go anywhere else again for my tiles.. x

Items 1 to 5 of 12 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
S
Steve. Verified buyer
09/08/20

Q : Can you please advise me what size trim I would require for the top and sides?

Answers (1)
Advice

Your trim should be 2mm bigger than the thickness of your tile.

T
Terry. Verified buyer
11/05/20

Q : what colour grout would be the closest colour to the ivory yosemite wall tile please

Answers (1)
Advice

We would suggest the Limestone 229 grout

S
Sally. Verified buyer
26/05/19

Q : Would these tile be suitable to use outdoors ?

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your email. Yes, these tiles would be suitable for outdoor use. they are a glazed porcelain material which is frost resistant. Thanks

E
Elle. Verified buyer
13/01/19

Q : Is the ivory more white than cream?

Answers (1)
Advice

This tile is an ivory/creamy colour. Please feel free to order a sample to view in situ.

D
Delphine. Verified buyer
18/04/17

Q : Are the split face tiles difficult to keep clean in a shower enclosure please?

Answers (1)
Advice

The tiles require little maintenance and are relatively easy to keep clean. We would recommend using a neutral detergent such as our Fila Tile and Stone Cleaner (SKU: 430655).

Items 1 to 5 of 10 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
To top