01782 223822

  • 12 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Marble Stone Calacatta Outdoor Slab Tiles

  • Size:
    600x600mm
  • SKU:
    444360

828 sqm  In Stock

£39.99 per sqm
Product Details

Bring the opulent aesthetics of marble floors to your exteriors with Marble Stone, an elegant range of 20mm thick slab tiles designed to extend luxuriousness from indoor to out.

Key Features

  • Authentic replication of Italian Calacatta marble

  • Realistic marbling and veining

  • Hardwearing glazed porcelain construction

  • Excellent anti-slip properties (R11)

  • No post-installation sealing required

Introduce a splash of grandeur into your exteriors with Marble Stone, a striking range of high-end luxury outdoor slab tiles that faithfully replicate the sumptuous appearance of genuine marble flooring. Ideal for those who want to transport the elegant look of marble from interiors to exterior areas such as patios and verandas, Marble Stone combines sublime aesthetics with supreme durability.

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Bring the opulent aesthetics of marble floors to your exteriors with Marble Stone, an elegant range of 20mm thick slab tiles designed to extend luxuriousness from indoor to out.

Key Features

  • Authentic replication of Italian Calacatta marble

  • Realistic marbling and veining

  • Hardwearing glazed porcelain construction

  • Excellent anti-slip properties (R11)

  • No post-installation sealing required

Introduce a splash of grandeur into your exteriors with Marble Stone, a striking range of high-end luxury outdoor slab tiles that faithfully replicate the sumptuous appearance of genuine marble flooring. Ideal for those who want to transport the elegant look of marble from interiors to exterior areas such as patios and verandas, Marble Stone combines sublime aesthetics with supreme durability.

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R11
Material
Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
20.00
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
2
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.78
Floor or Wall
Floor
Weight
17 KG
SKU
444360
Colour
White
Reviews
R
Rachel C.  Verified buyer
16/04/21
Love them
Love them
J
Jack S.  Verified buyer
19/03/21
Good quality
Good quality
J
John H.  Verified buyer
05/10/20
Tiles
Very happy. Good service, quick and on time. Very happy with the tiles
J
Julie D.  Verified buyer
18/09/20
Unhappy
From the call to place an order to be told only on line and i could have it the date i wanted then on line couldnt it was a week later. Then the day of deliver it didnt arrive but got a message stating it had been delivered and i was ok with this but once i got in from work they were closed soni had to wait till saturday to find out they didnt know the tiles were not delivered and that they were at the hub to go to the delivering company and i had to find this out myself by calling them. They were not helpfull didnt chwck my address didnt help at all they were just like oh okay that will be looked at and the tiles were not here tile cutter had to be cancelled last minute this is saturday morn. They 10 minutes later the tiles turn up after being told oh well we will have to deliver next weekend i had no tile cutter now to fit these no help.from tile mountain and no compensation for all this massive wrong doing the customer service were not bothered it was like oh well you didnt get them you.will get them next week when i had sorted out tile cutters to fit these that day
G
Guest  Verified buyer
30/08/20
Marble Stone Calacatta Outdoor Slab Tiles
Purchased online , delivery was on time and unloaded with no fuss or damages Product is very good quality and looks amazing , would highly recommended

Items 1 to 5 of 12 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
M
Mike. Verified buyer
04/03/21

Q : Which colour Ultra Colour grout should be used for these?

Answers (1)
Advice

We recommend the Ultracolor Cement Grey 113 Flexible Grout 5kg.

V
Vanessa. Verified buyer
06/02/21

Q : Would these tiles be suitable for kitchen and bathroom flooring? I live in a purpose-built apartment, which has concrete floors. My main attraction to these particular tiles is that they have anti-slip properties. Thank you.

Answers (1)
Advice

These would be suitable to use indoors, however, being a 20mm thick tile, this would take up some considerable floor space.

K
Kay. Verified buyer
23/09/20

Q : Can these be cut into a curve? Would they need a sett border to finish the curve?

Answers (1)
Advice

Hi. You can do so using the correct tools. We do not offer any borders to accommodate this, however.

S
Shirley. Verified buyer
10/09/20

Q : How do these compare with fully vitrified paving slabs for ease of maintenance? I have read that the fully vitrified slabs (e.g. Marshalls) are very low maintenance.

Answers (1)
Advice

Hi. Very little maintenance is required with these tiles. Being the porcelain marble replica, these will not require any post-installation sealing.

K
Kelly G.. Verified buyer
11/08/20

Q : Do you do this in a larger size?

Answers (1)
Advice

Unfortunately this is the biggest size we do in this style

Items 1 to 5 of 12 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
To top