01782 223822

  • 103 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Super White Polished Porcelain

  • Size:
    600x600mm
  • SKU:
    431780

1189 sqm  In Stock

£17.99 per sqm
Product Details

These off-white tiles are great for adding a splash of high-end style to your floors, offering premium style and superb durability along the way thanks to their nano seal and lustrous polished finish. Those looking for a brighter shade of white are advised to consider our Extreme White range.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Hardwearing polished porcelain construction

  • Suitable for underfloor heating

  • Highly polished finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

A superb choice for bringing a clean, luxury aesthetic to open-plan areas , these durable tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R9, meaning they’re ideal for use in lounges, kitchens, and bathrooms. Equally adept for domestic use or in commercial premises these elegant tiles with their highly polished finish and latest ‘nano seal’ technology  gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

These off-white tiles are great for adding a splash of high-end style to your floors, offering premium style and superb durability along the way thanks to their nano seal and lustrous polished finish. Those looking for a brighter shade of white are advised to consider our Extreme White range.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Hardwearing polished porcelain construction

  • Suitable for underfloor heating

  • Highly polished finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

A superb choice for bringing a clean, luxury aesthetic to open-plan areas , these durable tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R9, meaning they’re ideal for use in lounges, kitchens, and bathrooms. Equally adept for domestic use or in commercial premises these elegant tiles with their highly polished finish and latest ‘nano seal’ technology  gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Material
Polished Porcelain
Finish
Polished
Thickness in MM
9
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
4
Spacers
Is every tile the same?
Yes
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.78
Floor or Wall
Both
Weight
6.7816
SKU
431780
Colour
White
Reviews
R
Richard T.  Verified buyer
17/10/15
Still considering
Project not taking place til mid November
T
Terry L.  Verified buyer
09/10/15
Tile was fine unfortunately the
Tile was fine unfortunately the colour was no good
C
Chris H.  Verified buyer
04/09/15
Great service and product
TM should be very proud of their customer service and products. From ordering samples to the delivery of all the tiles we ordered they were spot on. Well done
K
Keith T.  Verified buyer
04/09/15
Samples
Great service allows you to see before you buy
E
Eric P.  Verified buyer
28/08/15
Highly delighted
I was also pleased with the free delivery on only the next day

Items 51 to 55 of 103 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
A
Al. Verified buyer
17/06/15

Q : Do these tiles come with a greasy protection finish that requires removing?

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. The Super White tile comes with a transit wax that is designed to stop the tile being scratched in transit, this is easily removed with warm water and usually come off with ease when cleaning to remove grout residue. If you would like further advice please call 01782 223822 or email and we will be happy to help.

J
Joanne. Verified buyer
12/11/14

Q : Hi, we are going to be ordering 50sq meters of these tiles for our kitchen floor, please could you give us an idea of how much grout we need to order? We were thinking of the ultracolour Manhattan in light grey as per one of your previous recommendations, do you think that will be a good match? Do you think we need to buy the Fila Fuga Proof Grout Protector (430680) and if so, how much is it? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. The amount of grout required all depends on the size of the spacing you choose. With this tile we suggest a 2mm grout spacing and if this is followed you would require 2 bags of grout for 50 square metres. We recommend our Ultracolor Manhattan Grout (6011005A) as a very good alternative if you do not want white, the colour is a light grey so blends in very well without being too dark. The purpose of the Fila Fuga Proof Grout Protector (430680) is to provide a protective layer on the grout to help protect againt staining, dis-colouration and to make it easier to keep clean. Because of this, it means that Fuga Proof is perfect for light coloured grouts like White, Cream, Light Grey. The price for Fila Fuga Proof Grout Protector (430680) is £12.99 for a 500ml bottle which will cover approx 50 square metres, we recommend to re-apply once every 2 years. I hope this helps, and if we can assist any further then please feel free to ask. Kind Regards, Tile Mountain.

n
nat. Verified buyer
22/07/14

Q : Hi could you tell me what the jasmine grout would be like for these tiles on the floor or should I just be going for light grey?

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. Either Ultracolor in Jasmine or Manhattan (Light Grey) would be more than suitable. However, in our opinion, if the tiles would be being laid on a floor we would recommend the Manhattan (Light Grey) and then the Jasmine if they would be being installed on a wall. We would also recommend Fila Fuga Proof Grout Protector (430680) that will keep your grout lines looking new for years to come!

J
Jim. Verified buyer
26/06/14

Q : Apart from the colour, what is the difference between the super white and the extreme white porcelain tile

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for showing an interest in our tiles. Our Extreme White Polished tiles are a glazed polished porcelain tile which means the glaze is added to the tile which gives the tile the brilliant white colour and then polished to give the tile an attractive mirror finish. These tiles are 10mm thick. The Super White is a full bodied polished porcelain tile which means the tile is polished to high gloss finish but would be off white in shade, the thickness of these tiles are 9mm. Both tiles come with rectified edges and are hard wearing and durable.

P
Pam. Verified buyer
05/06/14

Q : Hi I've already purchased super white polished tiles Can u recommend a colour of grout? I want a colour as close to the tile colour as possible

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question, we do not sell a grout that is an exact colour match. I would recommend the following product codes; 5N11005 or 5N10005. If it is on the floor I would recommend a light grey due to the foot traffic of people walking over the grout joints. If you require further advice please call on 01782 223822

Items 21 to 25 of 25 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
To top