01782 223822

  • 100 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Super White Polished Porcelain

  • Size:
    600x600mm
  • SKU:
    431780

1440 sqm  In Stock

£17.99 per sqm
Product Details

These off-white tiles are great for adding a splash of high-end style to your floors, offering premium style and superb durability along the way thanks to their nano seal and lustrous polished finish. Those looking for a brighter shade of white are advised to consider our Extreme White range.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Hardwearing polished porcelain construction

  • Suitable for underfloor heating

  • Highly polished finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

A superb choice for bringing a clean, luxury aesthetic to open-plan areas , these durable tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R9, meaning they’re ideal for use in lounges, kitchens, and bathrooms. Equally adept for domestic use or in commercial premises these elegant tiles with their highly polished finish and latest ‘nano seal’ technology  gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

These off-white tiles are great for adding a splash of high-end style to your floors, offering premium style and superb durability along the way thanks to their nano seal and lustrous polished finish. Those looking for a brighter shade of white are advised to consider our Extreme White range.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Hardwearing polished porcelain construction

  • Suitable for underfloor heating

  • Highly polished finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

A superb choice for bringing a clean, luxury aesthetic to open-plan areas , these durable tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R9, meaning they’re ideal for use in lounges, kitchens, and bathrooms. Equally adept for domestic use or in commercial premises these elegant tiles with their highly polished finish and latest ‘nano seal’ technology  gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Material
Polished Porcelain
Finish
Polished
Thickness in MM
9
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
4
Spacers
Is every tile the same?
Yes
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.78
Floor or Wall
Both
Weight
6.7816
SKU
431780
Colour
White
Reviews
A
Anthony B.  Verified buyer
17/11/18
Floor tiles
Excellent product, totally changed our kitchen & look very good.
G
Guest  Verified buyer
08/11/18
Excellent value for money
These tiles look beautiful when they are fitted. The size is great and gives a modern, fresh look. I'll be buying more soon.
A
Allan W.  Verified buyer
10/09/18
Very very poor quality
I gave purchased these tiles before from time mountain and they were superb, these were completely different tiles and the quality was very poor they were from a different manufacturer
Advice
I am sorry to hear you were not happy with the quality of tiles received. If you could contact our customer service team if we can assist with it, please email customer.service@tilemountain.co.uk
B
Brian R.  Verified buyer
04/09/18
Brilliant
Lovely tiles, just the colour I was looking for. Packaged well, and great customer service from the staff at Tile Mountain.
j
john w.  Verified buyer
03/09/18
The best
The best

Items 6 to 10 of 100 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
M
Michael N.. Verified buyer
29/09/17

Q : Can I fit these tiles onto a wooden floor? The floor is fixed planks 6 inches wide

Answers (1)
Advice

Tiling onto a wooden floor would be suitable however we would recommend that the floor would need to be secure, if there is any slight movement on the floor, we would over boarding with a minimum of 15mm plywood screwed down to ensure there is no movement and a flexible adhesive, we recommend Keraquick White (SKU: 012520).

A
Azar. Verified buyer
29/09/17

Q : How can I get free sample of the tile please?

Answers (1)
Advice

A free sample is available by clicking the option for a free cut sample (10x10cm) which is on the product page or alternatively, please give our customer service team a call on 01782 223822 to arrange this.

D
Danielle . Verified buyer
12/09/17

Q : What colour grout was used in the photograph with the French doors please. Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

The image in question is a customer image and due to the lighting it would be difficult to identify which grout has been used, however, for the Super White Polished Porcelain (SKU: 431780) we would recommend Ultracolor Manhattan (Light Grey) 110 Flexible Grout 5kg (SKU 6011005A) when used on the floor.

A
Amy. Verified buyer
01/09/17

Q : Hi - what is the best way to clean these please?

Answers (1)
Advice

For the initial clean on the Super White Polished Porcelain Tiles, we would recommend using Fila Deterdek (SKU: 430650) diluted 1:5 with water. For everyday cleaning and maintenance we would recommend using Fila Tile and Stone Cleaner (SKU: 430655) - one cap full in a bucket of water would be fine.

C
Chris. Verified buyer
11/06/17

Q : We are looking to order your super white polished porcelain tiles but I am concerned that we cannot possibly check each individual tile during delivery. They will be fitted by a professional couple days after delivery but what happens if we find some tiles are broken in one of the packs? I historically purchase tiles from a shop so if I have a pack too many at the end or find some broken I can go back to the shop for refund/replacement.

Answers (1)
Advice

We do ask that any damages noticed initially are signed for as damaged and reported to ourselves. However, we also allow an extra couple of days after delivery to enable you to check all tiles and report any damages found.

Items 6 to 10 of 25 total

To top