01782 223822

  • 107 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Super White Polished Porcelain

  • Size:
    600x600mm
  • SKU:
    431780

464 sqm  In Stock

£17.99 per sqm
Product Details

These off-white tiles are great for adding a splash of high-end style to your floors, offering premium style and superb durability along the way thanks to their nano seal and lustrous polished finish. Those looking for a brighter shade of white are advised to consider our Extreme White range.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Hardwearing polished porcelain construction

  • Suitable for underfloor heating

  • Highly polished finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

A superb choice for bringing a clean, luxury aesthetic to open-plan areas , these durable tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R9, meaning they’re ideal for use in lounges, kitchens, and bathrooms. Equally adept for domestic use or in commercial premises these elegant tiles with their highly polished finish and latest ‘nano seal’ technology  gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

These off-white tiles are great for adding a splash of high-end style to your floors, offering premium style and superb durability along the way thanks to their nano seal and lustrous polished finish. Those looking for a brighter shade of white are advised to consider our Extreme White range.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Hardwearing polished porcelain construction

  • Suitable for underfloor heating

  • Highly polished finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

A superb choice for bringing a clean, luxury aesthetic to open-plan areas , these durable tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R9, meaning they’re ideal for use in lounges, kitchens, and bathrooms. Equally adept for domestic use or in commercial premises these elegant tiles with their highly polished finish and latest ‘nano seal’ technology  gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Material
Polished Porcelain
Finish
Polished
Thickness in MM
9
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
4
Spacers
Is every tile the same?
Yes
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.78
Floor or Wall
Both
Weight
6.78 KG
SKU
431780
Colour
White
Reviews
G
Guest  Verified buyer
18/09/19
The right choice for me
I'm really happy with the tiles. They arrived on a pallet and only a couple had minor chips on the edges. I was able to use them as corner tiles which required cutting anyways. The tiles are nice, just what I wanted. They do seem a lot lighter than in the stock photos, but that is ok with me. I'm happy with the end result.
N
Naila A.  Verified buyer
14/04/19
Amazing service
The tiles arrived on time, beautiful tiles and very shinny I am really happy. They look stunning in my kitchen. Just want I expected.
R
Richard P.  Verified buyer
09/03/19
Great tile - great price - Got the wow factor
Bought 22 square metres of this for a kitchen diner, not really being sure of the finish and worries around slipping. Other reviewers were happy so i felt confident with the purchase. Tiler laid yesterday and sealed both tiles and grout. Tile is not as slippy as i expected in fact i was quite surprised so obviously the slip R9 rating helps. Floor looks gorgous very light and matched it with Mapei Manhatten grout. Best off white, polished tile i have seen for the money to date. Very happy
B
Becky s.  Verified buyer
28/02/19
Colour
These tiles are not super white they are more cream. when you put them against a white gloss kitchen they look very different colours!
Advice
The Super white is an off white shade, and we do try to advise this on the tile description and offer a sample service. I am sorry the tiles are not the shade expected. If we can assist further, please just let us know.
S
Steve F.  Verified buyer
11/12/18
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Excellent service and speedy delivery

Items 6 to 10 of 107 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
S
Sarah. Verified buyer
08/03/18

Q : Hi. Can these tiles be used outside?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Super White Polished Porcelain tiles can be used externally as they are a porcelain tile rendering them water resistant and frost proof, however, this tile does feature a polished finished that would not give a great deal of grip factor when wet. We would recommend ordering a sample from our website to view in situ and ascertain its suitability for your project.

M
Michael N.. Verified buyer
29/09/17

Q : Can I fit these tiles onto a wooden floor? The floor is fixed planks 6 inches wide

Answers (1)
Advice

Tiling onto a wooden floor would be suitable however we would recommend that the floor would need to be secure, if there is any slight movement on the floor, we would over boarding with a minimum of 15mm plywood screwed down to ensure there is no movement and a flexible adhesive, we recommend Keraquick White (SKU: 012520).

A
Azar. Verified buyer
29/09/17

Q : How can I get free sample of the tile please?

Answers (1)
Advice

A free sample is available by clicking the option for a free cut sample (10x10cm) which is on the product page or alternatively, please give our customer service team a call on 01782 223822 to arrange this.

D
Danielle . Verified buyer
12/09/17

Q : What colour grout was used in the photograph with the French doors please. Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

The image in question is a customer image and due to the lighting it would be difficult to identify which grout has been used, however, for the Super White Polished Porcelain (SKU: 431780) we would recommend Ultracolor Manhattan (Light Grey) 110 Flexible Grout 5kg (SKU 6011005A) when used on the floor.

A
Amy. Verified buyer
01/09/17

Q : Hi - what is the best way to clean these please?

Answers (1)
Advice

For the initial clean on the Super White Polished Porcelain Tiles, we would recommend using Fila Deterdek (SKU: 430650) diluted 1:5 with water. For everyday cleaning and maintenance we would recommend using Fila Tile and Stone Cleaner (SKU: 430655) - one cap full in a bucket of water would be fine.

Items 6 to 10 of 26 total

To top