01782 223822

  • 107 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Super White Polished Porcelain

  • Size:
    600x600mm
  • SKU:
    431780

883 sqm  In Stock

£17.99 per sqm
Product Details

These off-white tiles are great for adding a splash of high-end style to your floors, offering premium style and superb durability along the way thanks to their nano seal and lustrous polished finish. Those looking for a brighter shade of white are advised to consider our Extreme White range.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Hardwearing polished porcelain construction

  • Suitable for underfloor heating

  • Highly polished finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

A superb choice for bringing a clean, luxury aesthetic to open-plan areas , these durable tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R9, meaning they’re ideal for use in lounges, kitchens, and bathrooms. Equally adept for domestic use or in commercial premises these elegant tiles with their highly polished finish and latest ‘nano seal’ technology  gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

These off-white tiles are great for adding a splash of high-end style to your floors, offering premium style and superb durability along the way thanks to their nano seal and lustrous polished finish. Those looking for a brighter shade of white are advised to consider our Extreme White range.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Hardwearing polished porcelain construction

  • Suitable for underfloor heating

  • Highly polished finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

A superb choice for bringing a clean, luxury aesthetic to open-plan areas , these durable tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R9, meaning they’re ideal for use in lounges, kitchens, and bathrooms. Equally adept for domestic use or in commercial premises these elegant tiles with their highly polished finish and latest ‘nano seal’ technology  gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Material
Polished Porcelain
Finish
Polished
Thickness in MM
9
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
4
Spacers
Is every tile the same?
Yes
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.78
Floor or Wall
Both
Weight
6.78 KG
SKU
431780
Colour
White
Reviews
P
Preeti C.  Verified buyer
25/11/18
Brilliant and quick service
Tiles look amazing and quick delivery. Will definitely order from you again!
G
Guest  Verified buyer
18/11/18
Tiles are good
service was very bad delivery was late the told to drive to the end of my Street to collect when refused the next delivery came day after all broke but 3rd delivery was ok
Advice
I am sorry there were issues with your delivery. I can see the delivery was attempted and did not take place due to restricted access and a replacement order was also dispatched for the damaged tiles. I am pleased to hear it all ended well and hope you are happy with the result once installed.
A
Anthony B.  Verified buyer
17/11/18
Floor tiles
Excellent product, totally changed our kitchen & look very good.
G
Guest  Verified buyer
08/11/18
Excellent value for money
These tiles look beautiful when they are fitted. The size is great and gives a modern, fresh look. I'll be buying more soon.
A
Allan W.  Verified buyer
10/09/18
Very very poor quality
I gave purchased these tiles before from time mountain and they were superb, these were completely different tiles and the quality was very poor they were from a different manufacturer
Advice
I am sorry to hear you were not happy with the quality of tiles received. If you could contact our customer service team if we can assist with it, please email customer.service@tilemountain.co.uk

Items 11 to 15 of 107 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
C
Chris. Verified buyer
11/06/17

Q : We are looking to order your super white polished porcelain tiles but I am concerned that we cannot possibly check each individual tile during delivery. They will be fitted by a professional couple days after delivery but what happens if we find some tiles are broken in one of the packs? I historically purchase tiles from a shop so if I have a pack too many at the end or find some broken I can go back to the shop for refund/replacement.

Answers (1)
Advice

We do ask that any damages noticed initially are signed for as damaged and reported to ourselves. However, we also allow an extra couple of days after delivery to enable you to check all tiles and report any damages found.

K
Kevin C.. Verified buyer
28/05/17

Q : Wot size are they

Answers (1)
Advice

The Super white polished porcelain tiles are available 3 sizes, 600x600mm (SKU: 431780), 800X800mm (SKU: 435335) and 298x600mm (SKU: 431740).

D
Dan. Verified buyer
11/01/17

Q : Hi. Do you recommend applying sealant before or after grouting? And do you recommend using the same sealant on the tiles and grout?

Answers (1)
Advice

Hi, we would recommend that you seal the Super White Polished Porcelain after installation, grouting and an initial clean. As you are sealing the tiles you can use the same sealant however, if you later wanted to seal just the grout lines we would recommend a grout protector.

p
peter. Verified buyer
19/12/16

Q : hi, I will be laying these for my son shortly in their kitchen. I assume they will have to be cut with a angle grinder, and i am wondering what blade would be best? can you give advice on the cutting of these tiles please. many thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend using a wet wheel cutter for the Super White tiles. It may be possible to use an angle grinder in which case, you would require a diamond tipped blade suitable for porcelain tiles at least 10mm thick.

M
M b.. Verified buyer
10/11/16

Q : hello is there any reason this tile can not be used as a wall tile ? it is listed as a floor tile; but I would like to use this tile on the floor and wall's in my bathroom.

Answers (1)
Advice

This tile is suitable to be used both on the wall and the floor dependent on the substrate due to the large-format size. However, we do have a Super White 298x600mm (SKU: 431740) tile that matches the 600x600mm which would be better suited to a wall that is unable to carry a heavy weight.

Items 11 to 15 of 26 total

To top