Tile Mountain
Go to the top of page

Milan White Oak Luxury Click Vinyl Flooring 5mm

Size 1213x176x5mm
SKU: 454160
107 sqm In Stock

Please note: This product is sold in full packs of 2.35 m2 per box.

£32.95 m2
£77.37 / Tile
£77.37 per pack
calculations
How many do I need?
£77.37 inc VAT

Bring the sought-after look of genuine hardwood timber into your interiors, only without the associated costs and upkeep, thanks to Milan; a fantastic range of luxury vinyl flooring that faithfully replicates natural oak.

Key features

  • Faithful replication of genuine oak
  • Click system for easy installation
  • Waterproof
  • Plank-style form factor
  • No underlay is required as it’s built into the product
  • Available in two colour variants: White Oak / Grey Oak

If a water-proof alternative to natural wood is what you’re after, then look no further than Milan. Incredibly durable and waterproof; Milan LVT is available in two nature-inspired colours to suit your interior design style and can be used in bathrooms and areas subject to splashes and spills. A super-simple click system makes DIY installation a breeze whilst the authentic wood grain that adorns the surface provides all the authenticity of genuine timber.

Product Details
Room Suitability
Product Guides
  • SKU 454160
  • Weight 20.00 KG
  • Colour White
  • Thickness in MM 5mm
  • Tiles Per Sq. m 0.43
  • Material LVT
  • Box Quantity 11
  • Datasheets Luxury Vinyl Flooring SPC
  • Edge Style 4V Bevel
  • Water Rating Waterproof
  • Profile Click
  • Underfloor Heating Water Based Only
  • Box Coverage 2.35 m2
  • Wear Layer 0.55mm
  • Made In Europe
  • Construction SPC
  • In Built Underlay Yes
  • Residential Warranty 35 Years
  • Bathroom Checkmark
  • Bedroom Checkmark
  • Conservatory Checkmark
  • Dining Room Checkmark
  • Hallway Checkmark
  • Home Office Checkmark
  • Kids Room Checkmark
  • Kitchen Checkmark
  • Living Room Checkmark

Product Reviews

Anonymous 20/06/22

The sample received seemed okay but I ended up ordering from another company due to poor customer service.

Reply
21/06/22

We apologise you are unhappy with the service you have received. We do not wish to provide a negative experience and our customer service team would be happy to help if you wish to discuss this further.

Verified Buyer

Cara C. 17/10/21

Quick delivery and beautiful flooring

Flooring looks amazing and has transformed our kitchen.

Verified Buyer

No Questions yet