01782 223822

  • 35 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Doblo Light Grey Polished Porcelain

  • Size:
    598x598mm
  • SKU:
    436040

1240 sqm  In Stock

£23.99 per sqm
Product Details

Doblo Polished Porcelain represents the pinnacle of urban interior style, oozing understated finesse thanks to these tiles’ rectified edges and sleek polished finish.

Key Features

  • Massively on-trend aesthetic

  • Rectified edges for clean, sleek look

  • Large format means less tiles used and quicker installation

  • Long lasting and durable construction

  • Suitable for commercial installations

Whether you’re contemplating an industrial style makeover that will bring exposed brick and pipework to the fore, together with stainless steel finishes, concrete, wood and vintage furniture, or you’re simply looking to create the illusion of space; Doblo can help. Available in two large format size variants, Doblo Polished Porcelain tiles are great for showcasing neutral tones and utilitarian design.

These tiles require post-installation sealing -  we would recommend; Fila MP90

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Doblo Polished Porcelain represents the pinnacle of urban interior style, oozing understated finesse thanks to these tiles’ rectified edges and sleek polished finish.

Key Features

  • Massively on-trend aesthetic

  • Rectified edges for clean, sleek look

  • Large format means less tiles used and quicker installation

  • Long lasting and durable construction

  • Suitable for commercial installations

Whether you’re contemplating an industrial style makeover that will bring exposed brick and pipework to the fore, together with stainless steel finishes, concrete, wood and vintage furniture, or you’re simply looking to create the illusion of space; Doblo can help. Available in two large format size variants, Doblo Polished Porcelain tiles are great for showcasing neutral tones and utilitarian design.

These tiles require post-installation sealing -  we would recommend; Fila MP90

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Material
Polished Porcelain
Finish
Polished
Thickness in MM
10
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
3
Spacers
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.8
Floor or Wall
Floor
Weight
8.23 KG
SKU
436040
Colour
Grey
Reviews
G
Gary A.  Verified buyer
22/10/17
Doblo grey tile
Just has these tiles laid in my kitchen and hallway, and they look stunning.. very happy with delivery and service from tile mountain :-) highly recommend.
G
Guest  Verified buyer
18/06/17
Wow
Just had our tiles laid today and beyond pleased. Amazing service would thoroughly recommend, thank you tile mountain....
m
mathew r.  Verified buyer
22/05/17
Good service poor delivery
The transaction and service was excellent. The delivery driver was very awkward and refused to reverse the lorry onto the drive and instead dumped the tiles 3 meters away whilst blocking the road. This then meant manually unloading 900kg of tiles.
Advice
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. The delivery service we offer is a kerbside delivery, and the vehicles are not insured to enter onto any customers property or driveway due to the weight on the lorries and also in case any damage is caused. I am sorry that the delivery was not as expected, we do try and make this clear on all confirmation and dispatch emails. If there is anything further we can assist with; please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards
T
Tracy H.  Verified buyer
03/09/16
Beautiful tiles
I have these tiles in my dining room kitchen and throu to my conservatory and they look amazing, very classy absolutely love them, excellent service, very reasonable price and my rooms look beautiful
D
David H.  Verified buyer
12/08/16
Quality doblo porc tiles
Excellent service! Really pleased witb the tiles and helpful friendly staff! Prices keen too! Will use them again!

Items 21 to 25 of 35 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
J
Jane. Verified buyer
20/10/16

Q : Hi, does this polished tile have a matching matt finished for the a seamless look for a bathroom with a wet area?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Doblo range come in both matt and polished, the Matt Doblo light grey tiles 598x598mm are found under the code SKU: 435435.

L
Laura. Verified buyer
13/07/16

Q : What other size does this come in other than 598x598?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Doblo Light Grey Polished Porcelain comes in two sizes; 598x598mm (436040) or 298x598mm (436035)

G
Gary. Verified buyer
21/11/15

Q : Kind regards What is your best price for a concrete suspended floor 9.5m x3.3m. Also including adhesive and the light grout you suggest for the tiles Thank you Gary

Answers (1)
Advice

The total area required would be 32m2, you will need 100 tiles with the added wastage recommended. The adhesive would be the Keraquick Grey SKU 012120UK and you would need 8 bags, The grout is the Ultracolor Manhattan SKU 6011005A and you would require 2 bags. Also if the sub-straight is new and porous we would recommend using the PrimerG SKU 020105. We always put the very best price on the web, this includes the Vat and free delivery on orders over £150 to most postcodes in the UK.

J
Jules. Verified buyer
15/07/15

Q : Hi. I can see that the Doblo polished tiles are pre sealed. Do they need re-sealing at any time? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. Yes, they would need re-sealing, the sealer that is applied during production will wear over time through installation and foot traffic. We would recommend sealing with Fila MP90 Polished Porcelain & Stone Sealer, to search for it directly, please type "436195" into our search bar. If you would like further advice, please call 01782 223822 or email and we will be happy to help.

E
E. Verified buyer
05/02/15

Q : Is this suitable for outdoor use? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. The Doblo Grey Pre-Sealed Polished Porcelain is a through bodied tile. It's much stronger than normal tiles making it suitable for outdoor use. However, as it is a Polished finish, it would be better to use a matt or textured tile for added slip resistance. Please call 01782 223822 or email if I can be of any further help.

Items 21 to 25 of 26 total

To top