01782 223822

  • 73 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Ribera Grey Slate Effect Wall Tiles

  • Size:
    560x310mm
  • SKU:
    439565

733 sqm  In Stock

£19.99 per sqm
Product Details

Enjoy the natural tones of slate with the Ribera range, a collection of beautiful natural effect tiles designed to replicate a split-face mosaic in a singular tile.

Key Features

  • Authentic replication of natural split-face slate

  • Interlocking design

  • Rustic textured appearance

  • Suitable for use indoor and outdoor

  • Matt finish

Ribera slate effect authentically reproduces the appearance of a natural split face mosaic, allowing you to enjoy a genuine natural stone aesthetic only without the maintenance and upkeep required of natural stone. Interlocking panels with a depth of approximately 45mm mean that when installed these tiles are virtually indistinguishable from real stone walls, a look that is currently very much in vogue.

 

 

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Enjoy the natural tones of slate with the Ribera range, a collection of beautiful natural effect tiles designed to replicate a split-face mosaic in a singular tile.

Key Features

  • Authentic replication of natural split-face slate

  • Interlocking design

  • Rustic textured appearance

  • Suitable for use indoor and outdoor

  • Matt finish

Ribera slate effect authentically reproduces the appearance of a natural split face mosaic, allowing you to enjoy a genuine natural stone aesthetic only without the maintenance and upkeep required of natural stone. Interlocking panels with a depth of approximately 45mm mean that when installed these tiles are virtually indistinguishable from real stone walls, a look that is currently very much in vogue.

 

 

Information Breakdown
Material
Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
10
Rectified
No
Box Quantity
7
Tiles Per Sq. m
5.76
Floor or Wall
Wall
Weight
3.46 KG
SKU
439565
Colour
Grey
Reviews
D
David M.  Verified buyer
17/05/21
As always excellent service all
As always excellent service all round
G
Guest  Verified buyer
10/05/21
Best for value, quality & service
The selection and ordering process by Tile Mountain was seamless. The free sample option helped me decide what to buy. I shopped around and they were without doubt the best value. Delivery is kerbside so be prepared for a workout, the size if the tiles means they're heavy! The driver was friendly and got the pallet as close to my house as possible. Be sure to order more than you need as the postage cost is the same regardless of how many you need, I included the +10% and only just had enough!
J
James S.  Verified buyer
02/05/21
Got these tiles to replace
Got these tiles to replace downstairs toilet splashback that had cracked when removing the sink to fit floor tiles. They look really nice, we love the natural stone effect and are a lovely colour of grey. I'd read in previous reviews that people were using Manhattan grey grout but we went with charcoal and glad we did. These tiles were a decent size and are really easy to cut with a wet saw
G
Guest  Verified buyer
27/04/21
Received sample well in advance,
Received sample well in advance, looked just like the real thing, driver was polite
L
Linda N.  Verified buyer
26/04/21
Don’t buy these
Awful tiles that don’t match up and therefore show joins and look awful . Had to take them off and it cost me a lot of money for this mistake.
Advice
We are sorry to see that you have had some issues with your order. We cannot see that this has been reported to us, so please give a member of our customer service team a call if you wish to discuss this further.

Items 1 to 5 of 73 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
S
Santfekuss. Verified buyer
10/05/21

Q : Tiler has managed to get clear silicone on the tiles, tried to clean it off with ‘Big Wipes’ ( groan) but has left a dark residue on the tiles. Is it possible to clean? Thought of a lift nail brush with some cleaning stuff??

Answers (1)
Advice

The tiles are non-porous, so it should be possible to remove the marks with the correct cleaning solution. Generally, we would recommend our LTP Grimex for removing residues from the tiles, your local DIY store may be able to assist with a more purpose-made cleaning solution?

B
Bev. Verified buyer
04/05/21

Q : What is the recommended drill/ bit to drill holes to mount shower screen etc

Answers (1)
Advice

We would advise using a Diamond Tip drill bit.

J
John M.. Verified buyer
09/04/21

Q : I am looking to tile 2 x L shape plant birders approx. 17m2 in total. When I come to the corners would you recommend a trim? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

We, unfortunately, do not stock any tile trims online due to their fragility and difficulty transporting them. It would be possible to source trims from any of our showrooms or any local DIY/hardware store.

L
Louise. Verified buyer
07/04/21

Q : are these tiles suitable for a shower enclosure ?

Answers (1)
Advice

These tiles are suitable, yes.

P
Peter. Verified buyer
22/10/20

Q : You have recommended two different shades of grey grout as the best colour match? Which one is it please light or medium grey?

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend our Ultracolor Medium Grey 112 Flexible Grout

Items 1 to 5 of 52 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
To top