01782 223822

  • 35 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Doblo Light Grey Polished Porcelain

  • Size:
    598x598mm
  • SKU:
    436040

1313 sqm  In Stock

£23.99 per sqm
Product Details

Doblo Polished Porcelain represents the pinnacle of urban interior style, oozing understated finesse thanks to these tiles’ rectified edges and sleek polished finish.

Key Features

  • Massively on-trend aesthetic

  • Rectified edges for clean, sleek look

  • Large format means less tiles used and quicker installation

  • Long lasting and durable construction

  • Suitable for commercial installations

Whether you’re contemplating an industrial style makeover that will bring exposed brick and pipework to the fore, together with stainless steel finishes, concrete, wood and vintage furniture, or you’re simply looking to create the illusion of space; Doblo can help. Available in two large format size variants, Doblo Polished Porcelain tiles are great for showcasing neutral tones and utilitarian design.

These tiles require post-installation sealing -  we would recommend; Fila MP90

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Doblo Polished Porcelain represents the pinnacle of urban interior style, oozing understated finesse thanks to these tiles’ rectified edges and sleek polished finish.

Key Features

  • Massively on-trend aesthetic

  • Rectified edges for clean, sleek look

  • Large format means less tiles used and quicker installation

  • Long lasting and durable construction

  • Suitable for commercial installations

Whether you’re contemplating an industrial style makeover that will bring exposed brick and pipework to the fore, together with stainless steel finishes, concrete, wood and vintage furniture, or you’re simply looking to create the illusion of space; Doblo can help. Available in two large format size variants, Doblo Polished Porcelain tiles are great for showcasing neutral tones and utilitarian design.

These tiles require post-installation sealing -  we would recommend; Fila MP90

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Material
Polished Porcelain
Finish
Polished
Thickness in MM
10
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
3
Spacers
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.8
Floor or Wall
Floor
Weight
8.23 KG
SKU
436040
Colour
Grey
Reviews
M
Michael d.  Verified buyer
05/11/20
Top notch floor went in
Top notch floor went in like a dream great tiles
A
Anna K.  Verified buyer
13/10/20
Very elegant
These tiles are shiny, elegant, we’re receiving lots of compliments from friends and visitors for choosing them.
S
Stephem H.  Verified buyer
13/10/20
Tiles are great, the cost of a small delivery was a bit excessive
Very happy with the tiles and price we paid. Unfortunately due to the size of our tiles we used a little more wastage than planned (our fault), so was 2 tiles short. To order a box of 3 had a pallet delivery of £24.99 which I thought was a bit much. I asked if they could deliver by courier, but said they couldn’t. So we basically had a lorry arrive and deliver a pallet containing 1 pack of tiles. Other than that, very happy with everything else.
Advice
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your tiles. Any orders that weigh over 15 kg will have to go on a pallet courier service, regardless of how many tiles there are, we're sorry. Tile Mountain uses a third-party courier for its deliveries and is governed by their costs. The actual cost of a palletised delivery is around £60 (dependant on the area being delivered to). We subsidise this cost as much as we can on orders below £150, but we cannot waive the full amount. If we can assist with anything further, please do let us know. Regards, Tile Mountain
N
Nicola W.  Verified buyer
24/08/20
Stunning tiles
These tiles look stunning, Iv had lots of comments on how lovely they look. They have made our kitchen look bigger and brighter.
N
Neil N.  Verified buyer
05/06/20
Amazing tiles
Just had these tiles fitted in our kitchen, we looked at loads on line and are so happy with our final choice... The driver sas excellent and speed tiles right by the door saving me a lot of work.. Our tiler said he loved working with these tiles and would recommend them to his customers and he tiles in demonstrations... Great selection in store and great price

Items 6 to 10 of 35 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
k
kam. Verified buyer
08/05/19

Q : in the review by Susan M what grout colour has she used?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Grout in that photo appears to be Ultracolor Anthracite Charcoal SKU 6011405 or Ultracolor Tornado SKU 6017405

J
James. Verified buyer
07/03/19

Q : Can these tiles be shipped overseas to the United States and is the shipping expensive?

Answers (1)
Advice

We only deliver within the UK currently. You would be welcome to arrange your own transport.

d
debbie. Verified buyer
18/10/18

Q : As they are high gloss do they show smears in sunlight?

Answers (1)
Advice

Tiles can be subject to cleaning residue which may result in smearing, we recommend using Fila Tile & Stone Cleaner (SKU 430655).

a
andy. Verified buyer
27/05/18

Q : any chance of a free sample as we are spending over £1000

Answers (1)
Advice

We do offer free cut samples (10x10cm), or we offer a full-size sample for the cost of one tile with no delivery to pay.

A
Andy. Verified buyer
11/05/18

Q : Can these tiles be used outside? I realise these tiles are potentially slippery when wet, but if that's mitigated (a canopy over them to keep rain off), are they suitable or will they be damaged by freezing conditions?

Answers (1)
Advice

The polished tiles are not suitable for exterior use however the Matt (SKU: 435435) or Rock (SKU: 440665) version would be suitable to use outdoors.

Items 6 to 10 of 26 total

To top