01782 223822

  • 35 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Doblo Light Grey Polished Porcelain

  • Size:
    598x598mm
  • SKU:
    436040

1196 sqm  In Stock

£23.99 per sqm
Product Details

Doblo Polished Porcelain represents the pinnacle of urban interior style, oozing understated finesse thanks to these tiles’ rectified edges and sleek polished finish.

Key Features

  • Massively on-trend aesthetic

  • Rectified edges for clean, sleek look

  • Large format means less tiles used and quicker installation

  • Long lasting and durable construction

  • Suitable for commercial installations

Whether you’re contemplating an industrial style makeover that will bring exposed brick and pipework to the fore, together with stainless steel finishes, concrete, wood and vintage furniture, or you’re simply looking to create the illusion of space; Doblo can help. Available in two large format size variants, Doblo Polished Porcelain tiles are great for showcasing neutral tones and utilitarian design.

These tiles require post-installation sealing -  we would recommend; Fila MP90

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Doblo Polished Porcelain represents the pinnacle of urban interior style, oozing understated finesse thanks to these tiles’ rectified edges and sleek polished finish.

Key Features

  • Massively on-trend aesthetic

  • Rectified edges for clean, sleek look

  • Large format means less tiles used and quicker installation

  • Long lasting and durable construction

  • Suitable for commercial installations

Whether you’re contemplating an industrial style makeover that will bring exposed brick and pipework to the fore, together with stainless steel finishes, concrete, wood and vintage furniture, or you’re simply looking to create the illusion of space; Doblo can help. Available in two large format size variants, Doblo Polished Porcelain tiles are great for showcasing neutral tones and utilitarian design.

These tiles require post-installation sealing -  we would recommend; Fila MP90

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Material
Polished Porcelain
Finish
Polished
Thickness in MM
10
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
3
Spacers
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.8
Floor or Wall
Floor
Weight
8.23 KG
SKU
436040
Colour
Grey
Reviews
S
Saltes R.  Verified buyer
20/02/20
Classy looking tiles
Ordered these tiles for our new kitchen. They arrived next day and came well packaged and the driver left them on the driveway. The tiles are very impressive, like you find in top hotel foyers. We ordered the Manhattan grey grout to match the tiles. Every one who sees them comments on how good they look. We think it compliments the the kitchen perfectly. Tile Mountain is the place to go for all your timing needs! Very happy with everything.
j
jamil ..  Verified buyer
08/02/20
Amazing
Amazing
G
Guest  Verified buyer
19/01/20
Quality Polished Floor Tiles
Excellent value quality floor tiles that look fabulous. Had many compliments on how good the floor looks. Easy to lay and true to picture. Tile samples free to order which made choosing final tile much easier. Overall really pleased with quality and speed of delivery - highly recommend.
d
danielle l.  Verified buyer
17/12/19
Delivery and service
All arrived punctually and service was great
G
Guest  Verified buyer
17/09/19
Excellent product and customer service
Excellent product and customer service

Items 11 to 15 of 35 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
D
Daniel. Verified buyer
07/11/17

Q : Do these tiles have a slight streakiness to them or are they comepletely plain?

Answers (1)
Advice

Our Doblo Light Grey Polished Porcelain Tiles have a cloud-like effect on them. They are not completely plain. We would always recommend ordering a sample to ensure that they are suitable for your project. We have our Extreme Grey Polished Porcelain Floor Tile - SKU: 439800 which is plain.

V
Vanessa. Verified buyer
13/07/17

Q : hi can these be used on floor and wall in a bathroom? thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

The Doblo Light Grey Polished Porcelain (SKU: 436040) would be suitable for the use in the bathroom, however, please be aware that this tile has a polished finish and would not have a great deal of grip factor. We would recommend ordering a sample to ascertain its suitability for your project.

D
Diego D.. Verified buyer
21/06/17

Q : Hi, what is the minimum spacers for this Doblo Light Grey Polished Porcelain Size: 598x598mm? in the info on this page it says spacers 3mm, in the recommendations in the checkout, says it can be "narrow 2mm". After all, is 2mm enough spacing for dilatation purpose for this tiles? Thanks!

Answers (1)
Advice

As the Doblo range are all rectified tiles, 2mm spacers can be used, however, we would not recommend going below a 1mm grout line.

L
Lisa. Verified buyer
15/05/17

Q : Hi, would you be able to give me an idea of how much adhesive and grout I would need for these tiles? The floor area is 4sqm, what colour grout (and what quantity) would you recommend with this tile? Thank you

Answers (1)
Advice

For installation of 9 square meters of our Doblo Light Grey Polished Porcelain Tiles 598mmx598mm, you will require one bag of our Keraquick Grey Fast Setting Adhesive 20kg - SKU: 436035 and one bag of our Ultracolor Manhattan (Light Grey) 110 Flexible Grout 5kg - SKU: 6011005A

L
Laura. Verified buyer
06/05/17

Q : Hi there. Would you be able to help me with how much/which adhesive and grout we would require for 20sqm of these floor tiles. We were going to use the Manhattan grout? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

For 20sqm of our Doblo Light Grey Polished Porcelain Tiles, you will require four bags of our Keraquick Grey Fast Setting Adhesive 20kg - SKU: 012120UK and one bag of our Ultracolor Manhattan (Light Grey) 110 Flexible Grout 5kg - SKU: 6011005A allowing up to a 3mm grout joint.

Items 11 to 15 of 26 total

To top