01782 223822

  • 77 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Marmy Grey Marble Effect

  • Size:
    800x800mm
  • SKU:
    442805

3292 sqm  In Stock

approx. size:400x400mm
£19.98 per sqm
Product Details

Enjoy the opulent elegance of polished marble without hurting your wallet thanks to the resplendent Marmy range of gloss marble effect tiles.

Key Features

  • Luxury high-end aesthetic

  • Hardwearing vitrified ceramic construction

  • Large format means fewer tiles used fewer grout lines

  • Gloss finish 

  • No sealing required

Perfect for those looking to create a contemporary aesthetic within the home, Marmy Grey brings the classical look of genuine marble to a large format vitrified ceramic tile. Created using the very latest in HD inkjet printing technology, these durable tiles make imbuing your interiors with a stylish, decadent aesthetic incredibly easy. A high gloss finish helps make spaces look bigger by reflecting light around the room, and unlike real natural stone, these tiles will not require post-installation sealing. We recommend ordering a full-size sample so as to see the pattern design of these tiles in its entirety.

 

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Enjoy the opulent elegance of polished marble without hurting your wallet thanks to the resplendent Marmy range of gloss marble effect tiles.

Key Features

  • Luxury high-end aesthetic

  • Hardwearing vitrified ceramic construction

  • Large format means fewer tiles used fewer grout lines

  • Gloss finish 

  • No sealing required

Perfect for those looking to create a contemporary aesthetic within the home, Marmy Grey brings the classical look of genuine marble to a large format vitrified ceramic tile. Created using the very latest in HD inkjet printing technology, these durable tiles make imbuing your interiors with a stylish, decadent aesthetic incredibly easy. A high gloss finish helps make spaces look bigger by reflecting light around the room, and unlike real natural stone, these tiles will not require post-installation sealing. We recommend ordering a full-size sample so as to see the pattern design of these tiles in its entirety.

 

Information Breakdown
Wear Rating
2
Material
Vitrified Ceramic
Finish
Gloss
Thickness in MM
11.80
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
2
Tiles Per Sq. m
1.56
Floor or Wall
Floor
Weight
15.05 KG
SKU
442805
Colour
Grey
Reviews
G
Guest  Verified buyer
22/03/21
High quality look giving my
High quality look giving my kitchen a bright finish and tiles delivered very quickly
J
Jody W.  Verified buyer
20/03/21
Gorgeous tiles
Look beautiful in our kitchen, large tiles with wow factor, 2 arrived broken but were quickly replaced.
L
Lynne D.  Verified buyer
10/03/21
Gorgeous Tiles
Gorgeous tiles and the service was excellent. Ordered online and arrived within a couple of days. Highly recommend.
T
Tracy W.  Verified buyer
09/03/21
Love these tiles, company very
Love these tiles, company very helpful saying they would replace any damaged tiles
C
Charlene N.  Verified buyer
28/02/21
Customer services 10/10
Love these tiles just what I expected, unfortunately not fitted yet as long wait for tiler. Some delivered broken, but one phone call and sent a picture no quibble from customer services and replacement tiles arrived within 2 days:) Definitely recommended for customer service and quality tile :)

Items 11 to 15 of 77 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
M
Maggie. Verified buyer
29/09/20

Q : Hi, I have just seen your helpful Answers and Questions - I am looking at the Marmy Grey floor tile, the colours and design are just what I am looking for to tile the whole of my downstairs - quick question, I take on board slippery when wet etc.. but are the tiles resilient to scratching? we have a dog, it will be interesting to see her bambi moves, but sure she will get the hang of not being able to be a crazy running dog on the flooring, but if she is, will her claws damage the surface? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

Hi. Porcelain tiles are very durable and hardwearing, however, after time you might notice ever so slight signs of general wear and tear. This will be the case with all of the materials.

c
cp. Verified buyer
22/09/20

Q : Are these tiles suitable for floor and wall in a bathroom? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

Hi. Yes, they are, however, they are not anti-slip so I would recommend ordering a sample first to ensure that these tile are suitable for your project.

J
JennyT. Verified buyer
15/09/20

Q : Hello, we would like to look at tiling the whole ground floor which includes an open kitchen, dining, lounge and front door area. Is this sort of tile suitable for the floors mentioned please? thank you

Answers (1)
Advice

Yes, its a Porcelain tile so it will be very strong and long-lasting. The size of this tile is also very good for open plan living areas as it helps to promote the space very well.

J
Janice. Verified buyer
28/08/20

Q : Is this tile suitable for a wet room

Answers (1)
Advice

This tile can be used in a wet room; however, as it has a gloss finish, it may be slippy when wet. If using on a floor area; we would recommend ordering a sample to help ascertain whether or not this is suitable for your project.

M
Moj. Verified buyer
03/08/20

Q : Hi I have 22 SQ meters. How much grout would I need and what grout. And do I need spacers? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

I would reccomend 1 bag of Keracolor. You would also need spacers however the size would be dependent on your preference of grout thickness

Items 11 to 15 of 36 total

To top