01782 223822

  • 78 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Marmy Grey Marble Effect

  • Size:
    800x800mm
  • SKU:
    442805

2610 sqm  In Stock

approx. size:400x400mm
£19.98 per sqm
Product Details

Enjoy the opulent elegance of polished marble without hurting your wallet thanks to the resplendent Marmy range of gloss marble effect tiles.

Key Features

  • Luxury high-end aesthetic

  • Hardwearing vitrified ceramic construction

  • Large format means fewer tiles used fewer grout lines

  • Gloss finish 

  • No sealing required

Perfect for those looking to create a contemporary aesthetic within the home, Marmy Grey brings the classical look of genuine marble to a large format vitrified ceramic tile. Created using the very latest in HD inkjet printing technology, these durable tiles make imbuing your interiors with a stylish, decadent aesthetic incredibly easy. A high gloss finish helps make spaces look bigger by reflecting light around the room, and unlike real natural stone, these tiles will not require post-installation sealing. We recommend ordering a full-size sample so as to see the pattern design of these tiles in its entirety.

 

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Enjoy the opulent elegance of polished marble without hurting your wallet thanks to the resplendent Marmy range of gloss marble effect tiles.

Key Features

  • Luxury high-end aesthetic

  • Hardwearing vitrified ceramic construction

  • Large format means fewer tiles used fewer grout lines

  • Gloss finish 

  • No sealing required

Perfect for those looking to create a contemporary aesthetic within the home, Marmy Grey brings the classical look of genuine marble to a large format vitrified ceramic tile. Created using the very latest in HD inkjet printing technology, these durable tiles make imbuing your interiors with a stylish, decadent aesthetic incredibly easy. A high gloss finish helps make spaces look bigger by reflecting light around the room, and unlike real natural stone, these tiles will not require post-installation sealing. We recommend ordering a full-size sample so as to see the pattern design of these tiles in its entirety.

 

Information Breakdown
Wear Rating
2
Material
Vitrified Ceramic
Finish
Gloss
Thickness in MM
11.80
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
2
Tiles Per Sq. m
1.56
Floor or Wall
Floor
Weight
15.05 KG
SKU
442805
Colour
Grey
Reviews
G
Guest  Verified buyer
25/01/21
Marmy grey floor tiles.
Lovely tiles. Very expensive looking but are not. Service exceptional. Only ordered on a Wednesday and arrived on the Friday. They have really transformed our conservatory.
M
Maria O.  Verified buyer
29/12/20
Love the quality and the
Love the quality and the end product.
G
Guest  Verified buyer
25/12/20
Excellent quality and superb service
The tiles are absolutely amazing- very beautiful and twinkly, easy to clean and also very affordable. The service I received was terrific. They had a good delivery service. They were even great at sorting out replacements for breakages. I highly recommend this company and I will buy again without hesitation.
J
Jordan E.  Verified buyer
11/12/20
Marley floor tiles
High quality and fast delivery would highly recommend
T
Tara B.  Verified buyer
06/12/20
Absolutely fabulous quality. Very impressed
I loved these tiles from the moment I set eyes on them. They were very reasonably priced and exactly what I wanted. I was dubious about buying online, but I sent off for a free sample and it arrived very promptly. I decided to buy 34 square foot of them. I chose the date for delivery and they arrived, again, very promptly and on the date requested. I did not open the boxes for around a month when the tilers came to lay them. They were packed very well, protecting them from the elements. Unfortunately there were a few broken tiles. I called customer services and explained the issue. Although I had bought them some time ago, Tile Mountain, honoured the breakages and sent me more tiles, free, for the following day. They were extremely helpful and understanding in getting the matter rectified ASAP. The tilers could then carry on and finish the job without waiting for the following delivery. Overall, the finish is amazing, they look outstanding and are absolutely beautiful. I have some very jealous friends, everyone whom sees them, loves them. They laid well and were all of the same size. The quality is outstanding and well worth the money spent. I am extremely happy with all aspects of my dealings with Tile Mountain and would not hesitate to buy from them in the future. Thanks Tile Mountain, for a job well done.

Items 21 to 25 of 78 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
J
Jak. Verified buyer
09/11/19

Q : Hi there, do these tiles come in smaller sizes?

Answers (1)
Advice

We only have these tiles available in 800x800mm

A
AMPT . Verified buyer
31/08/19

Q : Where are these tiles from ie country?

Answers (1)
Advice

these tiles are manufactured in Spain. Many Thanks

M
Marion M.. Verified buyer
16/06/19

Q : Do you have matching wall tiles

Answers (1)
Advice

We don't currently have this in a matching wall tile. The closest match we have that is suitable for a wall is our Pulpis Grey Stone Effect Wall Tile SKU# 443755 If you would like any further advice or assistance then please don't hesitate to contact our customer services team. Many Thanks.

S
Shirley. Verified buyer
04/06/19

Q : Is this tile suitable for a bathroom? If so does it need any treatment before use?

Answers (1)
Advice

These tiles are suitable for bathrooms however they can be slippery when wet. We do recommend having sample tiles before ordering. They do not require any sealing.

K
KJK. Verified buyer
09/05/19

Q : would theses tiles be suitable for a garage floor that will have motorcycles?

Answers (1)
Advice

Yes, these tiles would be suitable to use under these conditions, they are a porcelain material so they are highly durable, however, they would require sealing as they will be susceptible to staining without it. Many Thanks.

Items 21 to 25 of 36 total

To top