01782 223822

  • 14 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Lounge Light Grey Matt Porcelain

  • Size:
    300x600mm
  • SKU:
    431245

852 sqm  In Stock

£22.95 per sqm
Product Details

Understated style meets contemporary chic in this remarkable range of large format mineral look tiles.

Key Features

  • Durable porcelain construction

  • Large format means fewer tiles used and fewer grout lines

  • Available in three colours: Grey / Black / Ivory

  • Two size variants available: 600x600 / 300x600

  • Polished and matt finish variants available

If natural, tonal detail and texture is what you’re looking for then look no further than the exquisite Lounge range. Constructed from high-grade durable porcelain and available in matt and polished finishes, these large format tiles are perfect for those looking to create a neutral base tone for their interiors. Primed for accenting with other stone effect wall and floor tiles and featuring rectified edges for cleaner grout lines, Lounge is as versatile as it is beautiful. Team with natural wood furniture in lounges for a light, Scandinavian-tinged look or pair with brushed alloys, trims and ultra-modern high-end appliances in a kitchen setting for a super-stylish contemporary look. The matt variant of this tile can be used in outdoor settings thanks to its slip rating of R9, making it ideal for creating a continuous flow from indoor to outdoor areas.

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Understated style meets contemporary chic in this remarkable range of large format mineral look tiles.

Key Features

  • Durable porcelain construction

  • Large format means fewer tiles used and fewer grout lines

  • Available in three colours: Grey / Black / Ivory

  • Two size variants available: 600x600 / 300x600

  • Polished and matt finish variants available

If natural, tonal detail and texture is what you’re looking for then look no further than the exquisite Lounge range. Constructed from high-grade durable porcelain and available in matt and polished finishes, these large format tiles are perfect for those looking to create a neutral base tone for their interiors. Primed for accenting with other stone effect wall and floor tiles and featuring rectified edges for cleaner grout lines, Lounge is as versatile as it is beautiful. Team with natural wood furniture in lounges for a light, Scandinavian-tinged look or pair with brushed alloys, trims and ultra-modern high-end appliances in a kitchen setting for a super-stylish contemporary look. The matt variant of this tile can be used in outdoor settings thanks to its slip rating of R9, making it ideal for creating a continuous flow from indoor to outdoor areas.

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Material
Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
9.5
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
6
Spacers
Is every tile the same?
no
Tiles Per Sq. m
5.56
Floor or Wall
Both
Weight
3.8350
SKU
431245
Colour
Grey
Reviews
B
Billy H.  Verified buyer
15/07/18
Great product excellent service
Great product excellent service
j
jenny h.  Verified buyer
22/10/17
Perfect on my bathroom floor
Perfect on my bathroom floor
C
Caroline Q.  Verified buyer
17/08/16
Highly recommend
Excellent service, great products and speedy delivery. Will always use your company now :-) Thank you.
S
Sarah B.  Verified buyer
11/07/16
Beautiful tiles, amazing price and wonderful service from Tile Mountain!!
These tiles have just been fitted in my bathroom floor. They are a beautiful colour and finish. So impressed with the service from Tile Mountain. Will never look elsewhere for tiles again and have recommended to all my friends and family. Thank you!
P
Paul M.  Verified buyer
08/01/16
Brilliant
the tiles we bought were far superior to anything we had seen locally and at a fraction of the cost. Since fitting them lots of people have commented at how nice they are.

Items 1 to 5 of 14 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
H
Helen. Verified buyer
01/07/19

Q : Hi, what are the floor tiles in the picture please?

Answers (1)
Advice

We believe that the tiles used in the image are the Lounge Light Grey Matt Porcelain tile 600x600mm SKU: 431255

J
Julie. Verified buyer
03/06/19

Q : Hi could you recommend a light grey tile please to match Ribera grey slate? We have just finished one bathroom with Ribera feature wall & pronto grey tile which we love. However, the next bathroom we are using Ribera again for feature wall but wanted a lighter grey than Pronto grey. Many thanks in advance

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend Dolomite Light Grey SKU #430540, this is one of the lightest greys that we do. If you require any further recommendations please don't hesitate to contact us. Many Thanks.

F
Fergus. Verified buyer
06/05/19

Q : Hi there. Wondering if the wood in the background is a wood effect tile and if so, which one. This is exactly what we are looking for in our en-suite so anything you can tell me about any of the items featured would be great!

Answers (1)
Advice

Yes, these will be Wood Effect Tiles having been placed in a shower. We do a range of these tiles. Simply type 'Wood Effect Tiles' in the search bar on our website and this will take you straight to them.

S
Steve. Verified buyer
06/08/17

Q : SKU 431245........Are these tiles o.k for outside use i.e a raised 1st floor terrace, suitable to withstand -5 degrees. Can you recommend a adhesive for above

Answers (1)
Advice

The Lounge Light Grey Matt Porcelain (SKU: 431245) is suitable for external use, as it is a porcelain tile rendering it frost proof & water resistant. It also has an anti-slip rating of R9. We recommend ordering a sample from our website to ascertain its suitability for your project.

c
carl. Verified buyer
26/07/17

Q : I am planning on ordering these tiles for my bathroom walls but i was wondering which tiles would go best with the matt finish. i wanted to put a sparkly white floor with the matt grey on the walls, but not sure if it will look right. could you recommend a tile type or colour for the floor please ?

Answers (1)
Advice

The sparkly white tiles we have in our range are Strauss White Porcelain Wall And Floor Tile (SKU 440480) or Quartz Stone Snow White (SKU 436150) both tiles would complement the Lounge Light Grey Matt Porcelain (SKU: 431245). We recommend ordering samples from our website, to view in situ and ascertain their suitability for your project.

Items 1 to 5 of 10 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
To top