01782 223822

  • 14 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Lounge Light Grey Matt Porcelain

  • Size:
    300x600mm
  • SKU:
    431245

854 sqm  In Stock

£22.95 per sqm
Product Details

Understated style meets contemporary chic in this remarkable range of large format mineral look tiles.

Key Features

  • Durable porcelain construction

  • Large format means fewer tiles used and fewer grout lines

  • Available in three colours: Grey / Black / Ivory

  • Two size variants available: 600x600 / 300x600

  • Polished and matt finish variants available

If natural, tonal detail and texture is what you’re looking for then look no further than the exquisite Lounge range. Constructed from high-grade durable porcelain and available in matt and polished finishes, these large format tiles are perfect for those looking to create a neutral base tone for their interiors. Primed for accenting with other stone effect wall and floor tiles and featuring rectified edges for cleaner grout lines, Lounge is as versatile as it is beautiful. Team with natural wood furniture in lounges for a light, Scandinavian-tinged look or pair with brushed alloys, trims and ultra-modern high-end appliances in a kitchen setting for a super-stylish contemporary look. The matt variant of this tile can be used in outdoor settings thanks to its slip rating of R9, making it ideal for creating a continuous flow from indoor to outdoor areas.

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Understated style meets contemporary chic in this remarkable range of large format mineral look tiles.

Key Features

  • Durable porcelain construction

  • Large format means fewer tiles used and fewer grout lines

  • Available in three colours: Grey / Black / Ivory

  • Two size variants available: 600x600 / 300x600

  • Polished and matt finish variants available

If natural, tonal detail and texture is what you’re looking for then look no further than the exquisite Lounge range. Constructed from high-grade durable porcelain and available in matt and polished finishes, these large format tiles are perfect for those looking to create a neutral base tone for their interiors. Primed for accenting with other stone effect wall and floor tiles and featuring rectified edges for cleaner grout lines, Lounge is as versatile as it is beautiful. Team with natural wood furniture in lounges for a light, Scandinavian-tinged look or pair with brushed alloys, trims and ultra-modern high-end appliances in a kitchen setting for a super-stylish contemporary look. The matt variant of this tile can be used in outdoor settings thanks to its slip rating of R9, making it ideal for creating a continuous flow from indoor to outdoor areas.

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Material
Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
9.5
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
6
Spacers
Is every tile the same?
no
Tiles Per Sq. m
5.56
Floor or Wall
Both
Weight
3.84 KG
SKU
431245
Colour
Grey
Reviews
m
maureen e.  Verified buyer
07/04/14
Good Quality Porcelain
Good price for a good quality porcelain!
J
Joanna B.  Verified buyer
24/03/14
porceline
really lovely the look and feel of this tile
G
G R.  Verified buyer
12/03/14
Prompt service
Delivery was made the day after ordering
m
martin b.  Verified buyer
10/11/13
Excellent
Excellent

Items 11 to 14 of 14 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
J
John . Verified buyer
15/07/17

Q : do these tiles need to be sealed pre grouting like most porcelain tiles ?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Lounge Light Grey Matt Porcelain (SKU 431245) tiles do not require sealing due to their matt finish.

J
Jen. Verified buyer
13/09/15

Q : Hi We recently laid these tiles in our kitchen and I love the look but I am finding them hard to get really clean. I am using a steamer. Any tips you can offer? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. We would recommend an organic PH neutral cleaner such as Fila Tile & Stone Cleaner, however, that product is designed to be an everyday cleaner, if there are residues that you are having difficulty removing we would recommend Fila PS87.

a
andy. Verified buyer
05/06/15

Q : can this tile be used as a floor and wall tile in a bath room please

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. This tile can be used on a wall and floor, and there is no issue using them in a bathroom. If you would like further advice, please call 01782 223822 or email and we will be happy to help.

A
Alex. Verified buyer
18/05/15

Q : Hi, Do these tiles need to be sealed if used in a Bathroom or are they pre sealed?

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. This tile does not need to be sealed to be used in a bathroom, however your walls will need to be waterproofed if in a shower area for which we recommend Mapei Shower Waterproofing Kit, and a waterproof grout will need to be used regardless, I recommend Ultracolor in either Manhattan or White to complement your tiles or fittings. If you would like further advice please call 01782 223822 or email and we will be happy to help.

D
Deborah B.. Verified buyer
04/05/15

Q : Hi, I bought some London light grey matt porcelain tiles about six months ago. The company I bought them from no longer stocks them. I would like a very similar tile for my front door steps to match the york stone. I think the tiles were from RAK ceramics, a UAE company. Do you think that your lounge light grey porcelain might be the same tile. The one that I am looking for has a bit of a concrete look about it. I haven't got enough time to wait for a sample as need fairly quickly. Any feedback much appreciated. Many thanks.

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question.The Lounge Light Grey Matt Porcelain tile we supply is manufactured by RAK Ceramics. I understand that you may be restricted with time however we do strongly advice ordering a sample first to make sure you are happy with your choice before ordering. Although the tiles may be the same, batches can very quite considerably sometimes, especially with it being 6 months since your last order. Any samples you do order are sent 1st class with the aim of getting them to you as soon as possible. If you would like to discuss this further or for anything else we can help you with, please call our sales team on 01782 223822

Items 6 to 10 of 10 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
To top