01782 223822

OUT
OF STOCK
  • 114 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Super White Polished Porcelain

  • Size:
    600x600mm
  • SKU:
    431780

  More Stock Due 14/05/21

£23.99 per sqm
Product Details

These off-white tiles are great for adding a splash of high-end style to your floors, offering premium style and superb durability along the way thanks to their nano seal and lustrous polished finish. Those looking for a brighter shade of white are advised to consider our Extreme White range.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Hardwearing polished porcelain construction

  • Suitable for underfloor heating

  • Highly polished finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

A superb choice for bringing a clean, luxury aesthetic to open-plan areas , these durable tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R9, meaning they’re ideal for use in lounges, kitchens, and bathrooms. Equally adept for domestic use or in commercial premises these elegant tiles with their highly polished finish and latest ‘nano seal’ technology  gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

These off-white tiles are great for adding a splash of high-end style to your floors, offering premium style and superb durability along the way thanks to their nano seal and lustrous polished finish. Those looking for a brighter shade of white are advised to consider our Extreme White range.

Key Features

  • Premium lustrous look

  • Hardwearing polished porcelain construction

  • Suitable for underfloor heating

  • Highly polished finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

A superb choice for bringing a clean, luxury aesthetic to open-plan areas , these durable tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R9, meaning they’re ideal for use in lounges, kitchens, and bathrooms. Equally adept for domestic use or in commercial premises these elegant tiles with their highly polished finish and latest ‘nano seal’ technology  gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality. These tiles require sealing after installation, we recommend; Fila MP90 .

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Material
Polished Porcelain
Finish
Polished
Thickness in MM
9
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
4
Spacers
Is every tile the same?
Yes
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.78
Floor or Wall
Floor
Weight
6.78 KG
SKU
431780
Colour
White
Reviews
B
Becky s.  Verified buyer
28/02/19
Colour
These tiles are not super white they are more cream. when you put them against a white gloss kitchen they look very different colours!
Advice
The Super white is an off white shade, and we do try to advise this on the tile description and offer a sample service. I am sorry the tiles are not the shade expected. If we can assist further, please just let us know.
S
Steve F.  Verified buyer
11/12/18
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Excellent service and speedy delivery
P
Preeti C.  Verified buyer
25/11/18
Brilliant and quick service
Tiles look amazing and quick delivery. Will definitely order from you again!
G
Guest  Verified buyer
18/11/18
Tiles are good
service was very bad delivery was late the told to drive to the end of my Street to collect when refused the next delivery came day after all broke but 3rd delivery was ok
Advice
I am sorry there were issues with your delivery. I can see the delivery was attempted and did not take place due to restricted access and a replacement order was also dispatched for the damaged tiles. I am pleased to hear it all ended well and hope you are happy with the result once installed.
A
Anthony B.  Verified buyer
17/11/18
Floor tiles
Excellent product, totally changed our kitchen & look very good.

Items 16 to 20 of 114 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
S
Simon. Verified buyer
04/11/16

Q : What protective coating/sealant would you recommend if any for domestic kitchen/lounge use

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend to seal the tiles using the Fila MP90 Polished Porcelain and Stone sealer (SKU: 430670). For the area you are tiling we would recommend to re-seal every 2-3 years.

j
jkember. Verified buyer
17/10/16

Q : Hi i'm having these laid at the moment, there not finished yet but currently they are like an ice rink when walking on them with socks...will this get better once all finished and washed down etc? I'm really worried as i have small children. Do the tiles come with some slippery substance on to prevent scratching in transit?

Answers (1)
Advice

The super white tiles do come with a transit wax on which once removed, it will reduce the slip factor slightly.

s
syed. Verified buyer
04/09/16

Q : Hi the tiles are listed as super whites but in the image they look cream? are they pure white?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Super White is a more off-white colour. If it was a brilliant white that you were looking for, we do the Extreme White Polished Porcelain in the 600x600mm (SKU: 437185). Please feel free to order some samples from our website.

D
Doris. Verified buyer
01/08/16

Q : I have a kitchen 4.75mx 3.70m, with the 11% wastage your calculator says I will need 55 tiles of the 600x 600mm tiles. I want to lay them on the diagonal. I am having them laid by a professional, will I need extra wastage or is 11% sufficient? Thank you

Answers (1)
Advice

You would require slightly more wastage as you may have to cut more to fit into the diagonal design. We would recommend to have at least 60 tiles to allow for the extra wastage.

P
Pat. Verified buyer
15/06/16

Q : Hi, do you have a matt version of this tile?

Answers (1)
Advice

In regards to the Super White Polished Porcelain tile 600x600mm (431780) we don't sell the same tile with a matt finish. The closest that we would be able to recommend would be the Matt Extreme White Porcelain Floor Tile 600x600mm (435445) which is a paper white colour or if you were looking for something that isn't brilliant white, we have the Doblo Cream Polished Porcelain 598x598mm (434680) which is a very light cream colour.

Items 16 to 20 of 26 total