01782 223822

OUT
OF STOCK
  • 32 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Dunsen Grey Floor Tiles

  • Size:
    800x800mm
  • SKU:
    439385

  More Stock Due 05/06/20

£21.99 per sqm
Product Details

Offering style and functionality, Dunsen effortlessly fuses eye-catching aesthetics with low-maintenance attributes. Constructed from hardwearing porcelain and featuring exceptional non-slip qualities, this product is suitable for indoor and outdoor use.

Key Features

  • Authentic concrete effect

  • Hardwearing porcelain construction

  • No sealing required

  • Matt finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

Authentically replicating the look  of sand-based flagstones, these 800 x 800 tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R11, meaning they’re ideal for use in kitchens, bathrooms and commercial premises. Equally adept for use as an interior or exterior floor covering, these elegant tiles with their matt texture and hardwearing porcelain make-up gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality.

 

 

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Offering style and functionality, Dunsen effortlessly fuses eye-catching aesthetics with low-maintenance attributes. Constructed from hardwearing porcelain and featuring exceptional non-slip qualities, this product is suitable for indoor and outdoor use.

Key Features

  • Authentic concrete effect

  • Hardwearing porcelain construction

  • No sealing required

  • Matt finish

  • Rectified edges for cleaner grout lines

Authentically replicating the look  of sand-based flagstones, these 800 x 800 tiles not only look great but feature a slip rating of R11, meaning they’re ideal for use in kitchens, bathrooms and commercial premises. Equally adept for use as an interior or exterior floor covering, these elegant tiles with their matt texture and hardwearing porcelain make-up gives them the perfect blend of style and functionality.

 

 

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R11
Material
Full Body Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
9.5
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
2
Tiles Per Sq. m
1.56
Floor or Wall
Floor
Weight
14.2250
SKU
439385
Colour
Grey
Reviews
G
Gareth D.  Verified buyer
04/02/19
Fantastic
My tilers thought that these would cost between £40-£60 per square meter. To their surprise I told them £21. I am very happy with the final finish.
G
Guest  Verified buyer
13/11/18
I never thought I could get this excited about a floor
These tiles are absolutely beautiful; solid and durable but stylish at the same time. You definitely need a tiler who knows what they’re doing or you could end up with some odd cuts because they’re so big but if installed correctly they look brilliant. Tile Mountain were very helpful with the ordering process - I called to check some things about delivery and the lady I spoke to knew exactly what I needed to do. Delivery was curb side pallet but the guy was lovely about putting them into the front garden so I wouldn’t have to unpack straight away. All in all a great buying experience and the floor looks exactly as I wanted it.
K
Kate I.  Verified buyer
23/09/18
Grey floor tile
Really fantastic value for money, the tiles are beautiful and look great in our kitchen. The service we received from tile mountain was excellent.
N
Neil G.  Verified buyer
20/08/18
Great tiles
Great tiles
A
Abbie B.  Verified buyer
19/08/18
Amazing company!
Couldn’t fault this company at all! I ordered a sample of this particular tile on a Monday the sample arrived on the Tuesday all boxed and with details of the tile. Then we ordered 12m2 and arrived on the Saturday. Just the whole process of ordering was easy and efficient. Our tiler said they were really nice tiles to lay and couldn’t believe the price we got them for. As I say couldn’t recommend this company or these tiles enough!

Items 16 to 20 of 32 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
M
Miriam. Verified buyer
10/03/19

Q : Hi, can these tiles be used with underfloor heating?

Answers (1)
Advice

Yes, these tiles are suitable for underfloor heating.

A
A h.. Verified buyer
04/03/19

Q : Hi What is the best substrate to use outdoors with this tile ? Concrete /screed ? And any other info for use on a patio would be great thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

Best practise would be to install these tiles outside is to install onto a solid concrete based using a flexible adhesive and grout.

J
Jane b.. Verified buyer
20/02/19

Q : If I wanted a seamless look , what’s a colour match for grout for this tile ?

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend Ultracolor Medium Grout grout (SKU: 6011205A).

C
Chloe. Verified buyer
14/02/19

Q : Do you stock the wall tiles shown in this picture? If so, which ones are they? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

I believe the roomset is of a customer project. I, therefore, would not be able to confirm. To achieve a similar look I would suggest the Muralla range.

S
Samantha M.. Verified buyer
23/01/19

Q : How many tiles get delivered per box?

Answers (1)
Advice

There are two tiles per box.

Items 16 to 20 of 44 total

To top