01782 223822

  • 43 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Carrara White Matt Marble Porcelain Wall and Floor Tile

  • Size:
    600x300mm
  • SKU:
    445515

306 sqm  In Stock

£12.99 per sqm
Product Details

Bringing the opulence of marble minus the hefty price tag and associated maintenance, the Carrara range is ideal for establishing a luxurious look in your home.

Key Features

  • Carrara marble effect
  • Realistic marbling and veining
  • Durable porcelain construction
  • Available in two size variants: 605x605 / 300x600 
  • No sealing required

Perfect for creating a high-end lustrous aesthetic in your interiors, the Carrara range of marble effect tiles authentically reproduce the look of premium natural stone, complete with realistic veining and a matt finish. Available in three size variants, Carrara is perfect for those looking to create an elegant continuous flow aesthetic across walls and floors. Each tile differs from piece to piece to give that natural marble effect, and as such, it is advisable to order a full tile sample in order to appreciate the variance and striking natural beauty of the product.

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Bringing the opulence of marble minus the hefty price tag and associated maintenance, the Carrara range is ideal for establishing a luxurious look in your home.

Key Features

  • Carrara marble effect
  • Realistic marbling and veining
  • Durable porcelain construction
  • Available in two size variants: 605x605 / 300x600 
  • No sealing required

Perfect for creating a high-end lustrous aesthetic in your interiors, the Carrara range of marble effect tiles authentically reproduce the look of premium natural stone, complete with realistic veining and a matt finish. Available in three size variants, Carrara is perfect for those looking to create an elegant continuous flow aesthetic across walls and floors. Each tile differs from piece to piece to give that natural marble effect, and as such, it is advisable to order a full tile sample in order to appreciate the variance and striking natural beauty of the product.

Information Breakdown
Material
Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
8.00
Rectified
No
Box Quantity
8
Tiles Per Sq. m
5.56
Floor or Wall
Wall
Weight
3.62 KG
SKU
445515
Colour
White
Reviews
G
Guest  Verified buyer
05/03/21
Two deliveries with two different
Two deliveries with two different batches each time with tiles that weren’t the same size. Eventually returned and refunded.
L
Linging H.  Verified buyer
21/02/21
Lovely tiles great price. Very
Lovely tiles great price. Very quick delivery
K
Kate C.  Verified buyer
12/02/21
Look so expensive
Look so expensive
A
ALYNE M.  Verified buyer
08/02/21
Elegant
The tiles felt really very nice and matte but not difficult to clean. It made the bathroom look so stunning and elegant. Quality is good except that my builder noticed they were not of equal sizes so there was a slight imperfection. Overall I am very pleased.
C
Charlotte M.  Verified buyer
19/01/21
Absolutely gorgeous tiles, we're so pleased
Gorgeous tiles, such good quality and a beautiful finish, we've had so many lovely comments about them. Love that they match the ones double the size perfectly too as this saved us quite a few cuts and material waste.

Items 1 to 5 of 43 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
G
G. Verified buyer
12/12/20

Q : In the picture with double sink/vanity the tiles look like there are no grout gaps/it is one big piece. How is this look achieved is it tiled without grout space?

Answers (1)
Advice

All tiles will require a grout width of between 2 and 4mm. If you wanted a minimal grout line, we would recommend opting for 2mm.

I
Isabella. Verified buyer
21/11/20

Q : Hi, will you be getting the smaller brick size back in this range? I bought some last year but can’t find them on your website now! Thank you, isabella

Answers (1)
Advice

We do have Metro Stone Effect Marble Wall Tile available (401125, 300150 & 300155)

S
S M.. Verified buyer
27/10/20

Q : I want to tile more than one floor but two of the areasare very small so I am not keen to use a 600 x 600. is the any disadvantage to using the 300 x 600 version throughout all the floors? I also have a storage problem so would like to know if I need to buy all the tiles in one hit? Its not the payment for the order that is my issue it is getting delivery of a large batch which would have to sit on my drive untli i can get all the works done , floor by floor...

Answers (1)
Advice

Using the 300x600mm size tile on the floor would be perfectly fine. We would always recommend ordering the full amount if you want the tiles to flow so that you can ensure that you have the same batch throughout

A
Anna. Verified buyer
21/10/20

Q : What is the R Rating for these tiles?

Answers (1)
Advice

These tiles have not been tested, so do not have an official anti-slip rating. They are a matt finish, so will have an element of grip.

B
Beth. Verified buyer
19/10/20

Q : Which adhesive would you recommend for use with these tiles on a wall, onto a cement render substrate?

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend using our Keraquick Grey Fast Setting Adhesive. You will need to use a primer beforehand due to the type of substrate. We would recommend using our Primer G.

Items 1 to 5 of 13 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
To top