01782 223822

OUT
OF STOCK
  • 39 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Maverick Grey Outdoor Slab Tiles

  • Size:
    595x595mm
  • SKU:
    446480

  More Stock Due 18/05/21

£25.00 per sqm
Product Details

Add a splash of minimalist sophistication to your exterior flooring with Maverick, a fantastic collection of durable 20mm thick porcelain outdoor slab tiles that effectively replicate brushed concrete.

Key Features

  • Concrete effect surface design

  • Durable porcelain construction

  • Popular large format form factor

  • Available in three colour variants: Anthracite / Grey / Bone

  • Excellent weatherproof qualities

Maverick brings the pared-back industrial aesthetics of brushed concrete (but without the maintenance required of the real thing) to a popular large format outdoor tile that is ideal for exterior areas such as driveways, verandas, and patios. Constructed from ultra-durable 20mm thick porcelain and featuring excellent weatherproofing properties, Maverick’s faithful reproduction of concrete packs in all the benefits of genuine concrete but isn’t susceptible to water absorption and staining.

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Add a splash of minimalist sophistication to your exterior flooring with Maverick, a fantastic collection of durable 20mm thick porcelain outdoor slab tiles that effectively replicate brushed concrete.

Key Features

  • Concrete effect surface design

  • Durable porcelain construction

  • Popular large format form factor

  • Available in three colour variants: Anthracite / Grey / Bone

  • Excellent weatherproof qualities

Maverick brings the pared-back industrial aesthetics of brushed concrete (but without the maintenance required of the real thing) to a popular large format outdoor tile that is ideal for exterior areas such as driveways, verandas, and patios. Constructed from ultra-durable 20mm thick porcelain and featuring excellent weatherproofing properties, Maverick’s faithful reproduction of concrete packs in all the benefits of genuine concrete but isn’t susceptible to water absorption and staining.

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R11
Material
Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
20.00
Rectified
Yes
Box Quantity
2
Tiles Per Sq. m
2.82
Floor or Wall
Floor
Weight
14.24 KG
SKU
446480
Colour
Grey
Reviews
P
Pratik U.  Verified buyer
06/05/21
Slab looks nice however what
Slab looks nice however what it shows in the picture actual color is quite different still overall looks nice though????????
N
Neil P.  Verified buyer
05/05/21
Good service
Good service
G
Guest  Verified buyer
03/05/21
.
.
G
Guest  Verified buyer
01/05/21
Good quality tiles
Lovely patio tiles and easy to lay and shape ???????? Very happy with the quality
P
Paul N.  Verified buyer
26/04/21
Maverick Grey
Great service, kept me informed on when my tiles came in and delivered straight away, and even when I ordered a sample it arrived next day,, would definitely order again.

Items 1 to 5 of 39 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
E
Eva. Verified buyer
05/05/21

Q : I would like to get these for my garden. Do I need to buy anything extra to get them fitted ? Tile cleaner is only for the indoor tiles?

Answers (1)
Advice

To install the tiles we would advise laying them onto a cured concrete base and adhering with an outdoor tile adhesive such as our Adesilex P4 Grey Floor Adhesive 20kg SKU: 218220 To grout the joint you could use our Ultracolor Medium Grey 112 Flexible Grout 5kg SKU: 6011205A. We would then advise to do an initial clean with our Deterdek Pro 1 Ltr - End of Work Cleaning SKU: 430650 to remove any grout residue. To maintain the tiles there on we would advise using Fila PS87 Pro Professional Degreasing Cleaning Agent 1L SKU: 430660

B
B M.. Verified buyer
23/04/21

Q : I require 36 sq metres delivered to Glasgow. I have a hardcore base can you advise of necessary additions required to lay including most popular coloured grout. Thank you

Answers (1)
Advice

You would need to prime the back of the tiles using approx. 2 tubs of Norcros Rock-Tite Porcelain Primer (SKU 451475). You would then need to use the Norcros Rock-Tite Mortar (SKU 451480), and would need approx.52 bags for your area. You can then use the Norcros Rock-Tite Brush-In Grout in Steel Grey (SKU451490).

C
Colin. Verified buyer
15/04/21

Q : Could these be fixed to a wooden frame with adhesive to act as an outdoor worktop?

Answers (1)
Advice

Unfortunately, these tiles would unsuitable to use in such a way due to their weight and size. They would need to be installed onto a solid base to properly support their weight.

M
Martin. Verified buyer
02/02/21

Q : do you have to use adhesive ?can they be laid with just a sand and cement mix

Answers (1)
Advice

We recommend using an adhesive, yes.

a
ash. Verified buyer
12/01/21

Q : Can this not be laid indoors? On a bred floor system?

Answers (1)
Advice

If your substrate allows for a tile of this thickness to be laid then there would be no problem, however, due to the thickness of the tile, it is not typically recommended for indoor use.

Items 1 to 5 of 22 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
To top