01782 223822

  • 8 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Carrara White Gloss Marble Effect Ceramic Floor Tile

  • Size:
    450x450mm
  • SKU:
    446235

387 sqm  In Stock

£10.99 per sqm
Product Details

If you’re looking for the opulence of Carrara marble but don’t want to contend with the costs and upkeep associated with genuine natural stone, look no further than Carrara.

Key Features

  • Authentic replication of genuine Carrara marble

  • Hardwearing construction

  • Wall and floor variants available

  • Popular large form factor

  • Three size variants available: 600x600 / 450x450 / 316x600 (wall only)

Welcome the resplendent aesthetics of genuine Carrara marble into your home without breaking the bank thanks to Carrara, a range of large format wall and floor tiles that faithfully replicates the sought-after natural stone from which it takes its inspiration. With a durable construction and featuring realistic veining, these wondrous marble effect tiles are virtually indistinguishable from the real thing. Offering incredible value for money, Carrara is ideal for those looking to create a seamless look from room to room and not only offers great aesthetics but supreme durability too.

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

If you’re looking for the opulence of Carrara marble but don’t want to contend with the costs and upkeep associated with genuine natural stone, look no further than Carrara.

Key Features

  • Authentic replication of genuine Carrara marble

  • Hardwearing construction

  • Wall and floor variants available

  • Popular large form factor

  • Three size variants available: 600x600 / 450x450 / 316x600 (wall only)

Welcome the resplendent aesthetics of genuine Carrara marble into your home without breaking the bank thanks to Carrara, a range of large format wall and floor tiles that faithfully replicates the sought-after natural stone from which it takes its inspiration. With a durable construction and featuring realistic veining, these wondrous marble effect tiles are virtually indistinguishable from the real thing. Offering incredible value for money, Carrara is ideal for those looking to create a seamless look from room to room and not only offers great aesthetics but supreme durability too.

Information Breakdown
Material
Ceramic
Finish
Gloss
Thickness in MM
10.00
Rectified
No
Box Quantity
8
Tiles Per Sq. m
4.93
Floor or Wall
Floor
Weight
3.5700
SKU
446235
Colour
White
Reviews
J
James S.  Verified buyer
01/02/20
Great Value & Product
A great price and product that looks stuuning in our new bathroom. Impressive service in sorting out a small issue with broken tiles on delivery.
A
Amanda E.  Verified buyer
11/12/19
Great quality tiles and excellent service
I wasn't expecting such great tiles for the price. They're stunning and look fantastic on the floor throughout the house. Really easy to keep clean too so I'm very happy with my purchase!
G
George S.  Verified buyer
23/07/19
brilliant service, fast and organised
brilliant service, fast and organised delivery, excellent price
t
tony k.  Verified buyer
12/07/19
Meh!
Looks good but too easy to crack for a floor tile.
Advice
Our Palatina range is more than suitable for all residential floor areas once installed correctly. We would not expect the tiles to crack if the correct cutting materials are used during installation, and once they are secure. If we can assist further, please let us know.
E
Emily T.  Verified buyer
12/06/19
Fantastic quality for money
After a long time searching for the perfect bathroom floor tiles in local shops and online we came across Tile Mountain and found the prices unmatched elsewhere, so decided to order. We were a little sceptical about the quality because of the price, however they are absolutely stunning and look so much more expensive than they were! The one and only thing that has led me to mark down a star is the delivery process. We had arranged the day for delivery and had booked the tiler for etc and had to reschedule as we were told the tiles had been delivered to a completely different depot. We were told they would arrive before 12pm the next day and this didn't happen either, they came in the evening and we had to pay tiler for wasting his time. This was quickly resolved by the customer service team which I am thankful for however this was the only part of the process that was fairly frustrating. I would definitely use this company again, all I can advise is order further in advance of when they're needed and just find somewhere to store them.
Advice
Thank you for your feedback. I would like to apologise for the issues that occurred on your order and the delivery. This is not a norm, and we do not expect this however pleased to hear our customer service team have resolved this.

Items 1 to 5 of 8 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
K
Kirsty W.. Verified buyer
24/01/20

Q : I’m wanting them to l like the picture, it looks like there is no grout in between, is this possible with this tile?

Answers (1)
Advice

Hi, Thanks for your question. This is a manufacturer generated image so we are unable to comment on the picture itself I'm sorry, but it would not be possible to lay them without a grout joint, although you could use a 2mm gap to make the grout joint look as small as possible.

J
J. Verified buyer
28/10/19

Q : Are these suitable to "wet" underfloor heating systems?

Answers (1)
Advice

Yes they are perfectly suitable.

R
Rajesh. Verified buyer
24/10/19

Q : r these Ceramic or Porcelain ?

Answers (1)
Advice

This is a ceramic tile.

D
Del. Verified buyer
08/09/19

Q : Hi are these tiles slippery?

Answers (1)
Advice

These tiles don't currently come with an anti-slip rating. We would always advise to order yourself a sample to test the suitability for your project. Many Thanks

H
Hayley . Verified buyer
18/08/19

Q : Are these suitable for use with electric under floor heating please?

Answers (1)
Advice

This tiles are suitable for use with electric underfloor heating.

Items 1 to 5 of 7 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
To top