01782 223822

  • 51 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Pronto Grey Wall And Floor Tiles

  • Size:
    600x300mm
  • SKU:
    445175

6264 sqm  In Stock

£11.99 per sqm
Product Details

Effortlessly instil an uncomplicated utilitarian aesthetic in your interiors with Pronto, a collection of stylish neutral tiles that combine refined design with supreme functionality.

Key Features

  • Authentic replication of brushed concrete

  • Contemporary aesthetics

  • Hardwearing porcelain construction

  • Matt finish

  • Available in three colour variants: Anthracite / Ivory / Grey / Ice Grey

A modern classic in the making, the Pronto range dispenses with needless aesthetic frippery and does the job it was designed for; bringing equal measures of understated elegance and performance to a popular form factor.  Available in four colourways ( Anthracite / Ivory / Grey/ Ice Grey) these hardwearing porcelain tiles are ideal for those looking to instil an industrial style aesthetic and are the perfect foil to exposed brickwork and metal electrical trunking.

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Effortlessly instil an uncomplicated utilitarian aesthetic in your interiors with Pronto, a collection of stylish neutral tiles that combine refined design with supreme functionality.

Key Features

  • Authentic replication of brushed concrete

  • Contemporary aesthetics

  • Hardwearing porcelain construction

  • Matt finish

  • Available in three colour variants: Anthracite / Ivory / Grey / Ice Grey

A modern classic in the making, the Pronto range dispenses with needless aesthetic frippery and does the job it was designed for; bringing equal measures of understated elegance and performance to a popular form factor.  Available in four colourways ( Anthracite / Ivory / Grey/ Ice Grey) these hardwearing porcelain tiles are ideal for those looking to instil an industrial style aesthetic and are the perfect foil to exposed brickwork and metal electrical trunking.

Information Breakdown
Anti-Slip Rating
R9
Wear Rating
3
Material
Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
9.00
Rectified
No
Box Quantity
9
Tiles Per Sq. m
5.56
Floor or Wall
Wall
Weight
3.38 KG
SKU
445175
Colour
Grey
Reviews
G
Guest  Verified buyer
10/03/21
Great product. Fast delivery
Great product. Fast delivery
J
Jeff M.  Verified buyer
06/03/21
Tely liked these, had a
Tely liked these, had a stressed look which was nicer than just block grey
G
Gemma H.  Verified buyer
03/03/21
Great look - quality tiles
Used Pronto Grey for the walls and Pronto Anthracite for the floor in my bathroom. Couldn’t be happier with the finished look. Tiles are great - my tiler said they are decent tiles to work with no problems. Will definitely be using Tile Mountain again!
G
Guest  Verified buyer
26/02/21
Lovely tiles
Lovely tiles, very happy with the finish & quality. I have the dark grey floor tiles on the bathroom floor too from the same range & live how they look together
C
Cameron A.  Verified buyer
21/02/21
Value and Quality for Money
These tiles look absolutely amazing in creating a modern looking bathroom. The quality for the price is something else, so easy to work with, cutting and drilling, no accidents at all. My bathroom is going for a black colour scheme. These compliment it so well!

Items 6 to 10 of 51 total

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
M
Mr K.. Verified buyer
28/01/20

Q : Hi, what would be the minimum recommended grout line for this tile? Also are you able to confirm the manufacturer and country of origin? Thanks.

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your Inquiry. These tiles are manufactured by a company called RPT YAPI - QUA, and they are based in Turkey. Thanks.

N
Nancy . Verified buyer
07/01/20

Q : Ok to use with under floor heating ?

Answers (1)
Advice

These tiles are suitable for use with underfloor heating systems.

M
Mark. Verified buyer
11/12/19

Q : Hi which grout will match the grey of these tiles?

Answers (1)
Advice

we recommend the Ultracolor Medium Grey 112 Flexible Grout.

J
Jacquie H.. Verified buyer
19/05/19

Q : I want to use these tiles for my bathroom walls and floor. However due to the really poor condition of the walls I was hoping just to tile over the existing tiles (wall only). Would it be possible to do with these tile and if so could you advise what type of adhesive I would need for this please? Could you also recommend the appropriate shade of grey grout please? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

Tiles can be tiled over existing ones. You would need to primer the wall firstly before applying the adhesive. We would recommend using our Eco Prim Grip # 1560005, followed by our KeraQuick Grey Fast Setting Adhesive # 012120UK. Thanks.

E
Emily. Verified buyer
26/04/19

Q : Are these tiles rectified and what are they like for cleaning? Do they easily mark? Thank you

Answers (1)
Advice

Our Pronto tiles aren't rectified, and they are easy to clean. We would recommend ordering a sample to ensure that they are suitable for you.

Items 6 to 10 of 14 total

To top