MENU
Can we help?

01782 223822

4.9 23 5
Fila MP90 Polished Porcelain & Stone Sealer

Product Photos

Product Videos

(21)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews (23)
j
julia b.  Verified buyer
01/05/17
Stunning Tiles
Though not yet in place, our tiles are gorgeous. Despite an inefficient delivery from U.K.Mail, the tiles are so beautiful that we forgive them for failing to deliver the day that was arranged.
D
David J.  Verified buyer
08/04/17
The tiles are still in
The tiles are still in there boxes and will not be fitted until after 10th May 2017. I will then send you an honest review, Best regards David
A
Alison M.  Verified buyer
01/04/17
Excellent service, excellent product
Thank you so much to Tile Mountain, especially Jim in Customer Service, who dealt with every request. As a result of having a large range of tiles sent, we chose exactly the right colour and the bathrooms are going to look fab when the sanitary ware arrives. The tiler liked the tiles too. Great service, great product, great price and great colours. I also liked the telephone call up after my email enquiry, Many thanks.
M
Magdalene C.  Verified buyer
27/03/17
Easy to use
Can't comment on its effectiveness as we've only just sealed the tiles, but the sealer was very easy to use. We applied it with a paintbrush and waited 24 hours before wiping the tiles clean and then proceeding with grout.
S
Sarah B.  Verified buyer
01/12/16
I bought tiles
I bought tiles grout and sealer and the service was helpful and swift in terms of delivery. I would recommend for service product and price

Items 1 to 5 of 23 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Fila MP90 Polished Porcelain & Stone Sealer 250ml

  • In Stock

  • SKU: 436195
  • 23 Reviews
8 Questions \ 8 Answers

Clear stain protector for natural stone, marble, granite and polished porcelain.This product will cover approximately 7.5m2.

Fila MP90 Datasheet

  • Crackle Glazed
  • Polished Marble
  • Granite
  • Polished Porcelain
  • Any Polished Natural Stone

Coverage:

With 250ml (based on single coat):

 - Stone: Approx 7.5sqm

 - Polished porcelain: Approx 7.5 - 10sqm


£17.99
RRP £29.15
SKU
436195
Range
Fila

CUT AND FULL TILE SAMPLES

FREE*

ORDERS OVER £150*

FREE

For full list of delivery costs click here*

*to most mainland UK postcodes

Ask a question

POST

Questions and Answers

Questions (8)
A
Andrew. Verified buyer
20/12/16

Q : Can I use this to seal the white grout too?

Answers (1)
Advice

If you were planning on using the Fila MP90 sealer to seal your polished tiles, it can also be applied over the grout joints to seal the grout. However, if you were looking for a product to seal just the grout, we would recommend using the Fila Fuga Proof Grout Protector (SKU: 430680).

M
Mistified. Verified buyer
07/11/16

Q : Craquele tiles fixed to kitchen walls. Should Fila MP90 Polished Porcelain & Stone Sealer be used before or after grouting ?

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend sealing the tiles prior to installation to avoid any staining from the grout and again after installation and grouting.

t
trevor b.. Verified buyer
07/11/16

Q : hi is it advisable to apply sealer before or after grouting,i am going to use on ceramic craquele wall tiles thank you

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend sealing the tiles prior to installation to avoid any staining from the grout and again after installation and grouting.

J
Junior. Verified buyer
04/11/16

Q : i recently purchased the Brix anthracite wall tiles from you and Roma dark grey floor tiles. Should i use this product on them?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Brix anthracite and the Roma Dark Grey tiles do not require sealing after installation.

K
K. W.. Verified buyer
26/10/16

Q : We bought your polished porcelain tiles and also this FILA sealer. Unfortunately, with builders and tradesmen coming and going we haven't had a 24 hour window to apply this. Is it ok to apply this a few weeks after the tiles have been layed. Do I need to clean them with a particular product first?

Answers (1)
Advice

You are able to apply the sealer later, however, you will need to make sure that they have been thoroughly cleaned first. If there are any residues left over, we would recommend to use our Fila Deterdek Residue remover (SKU: 430650) before applying the sealer.

Items 1 to 5 of 8 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

Please wait...