01782 223822

OUT
OF STOCK
  • 10 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Brancato Beige Matt Wall Tiles

  • Size:
    300x900mm
  • SKU:
    434825

  More Stock Due 02/07/21

approx. size:300x450mm
£22.99 per sqm
Product Details

Inject a splash of understated, hotel-style elegance into your home with the stunning Brancato range. Comprising of two colour variants and two companion decor tiles, Brancato offers the ultimate in style and functionality.

Key Features

  • Stylish contemporary design

  • Hardwearing ceramic construction

  • Large format means less tiles required

  • Companion decor tiles available

Oozing understated elegance and contemporary style, the Brancato range is a great choice for bathrooms in which refined style is high on the agenda. Available in white and beige variants and with textured decor tiles in grey and brown, this range offers an unbroken, continuous design language when used together throughout a roomscape.

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

Inject a splash of understated, hotel-style elegance into your home with the stunning Brancato range. Comprising of two colour variants and two companion decor tiles, Brancato offers the ultimate in style and functionality.

Key Features

  • Stylish contemporary design

  • Hardwearing ceramic construction

  • Large format means less tiles required

  • Companion decor tiles available

Oozing understated elegance and contemporary style, the Brancato range is a great choice for bathrooms in which refined style is high on the agenda. Available in white and beige variants and with textured decor tiles in grey and brown, this range offers an unbroken, continuous design language when used together throughout a roomscape.

Information Breakdown
Material
Ceramic
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
12
Rectified
No
Box Quantity
4
Spacers
Is every tile the same?
no
Tiles Per Sq. m
3.7
Floor or Wall
Wall
Weight
4.86 KG
SKU
434825
Colour
Beige
Reviews
G
Guest  Verified buyer
13/03/21
Nice quality
Very nice quality of tiles, a good selection. It would have been 5 stars but there was a problem with the first attempt at delivery. I had to contact Tile Mountain on a couple of occasions and everyone I spoke to was very helpful.
L
Laura P.  Verified buyer
02/03/21
Gorgeous tiles
So happy with these tiles! Always a bit of a gamble buying online but really pleased. Excellent value, look and feel more expensive. Had some issues with a lot of damages when delivered but can’t complain as Tile Mountain were fast and helpful in sorting replacements for the next day which were all perfect.
G
Gareth F.  Verified buyer
09/04/20
Just what we were looking for...
Really pleased with these tiles - perfect for our bathroom project. The larger size really looks good and cuts down significantly on grout lines. Our Tiler even finished 2 hrs early! Delivery was accurate & prompt, although the carrier had some trouble getting their lorry down our road. The upshot of this however meant that the pallet was delivered to our door instead! Would use & recommend Tile Mountain again in future.
G
Guest  Verified buyer
07/10/19
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service
G
Guest  Verified buyer
16/04/18
Stunning!
Obviously you take a risk when buying on line but these tiles are absolutely stunning and good quality. Very happy with my purchase. A**

Items 1 to 5 of 10 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
R
Richard. Verified buyer
12/06/19

Q : Which adhesive should we use as the tile is so big 900x300mm

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend using Adesilex P9 White Slow Setting adhesive SKU: 005120.

R
R H.. Verified buyer
20/08/17

Q : What is the name of the contrasting brown tile that runs through along the wall and into the alcove?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Contrasting brown tile is Brancato Brown Matt Decor (SKU 434835).

H
Hannah. Verified buyer
06/08/17

Q : can these tiles be laid on the floor?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Brancato Beige Matt Wall Tile (SKU: 434825) is not suitable for use on the floor. We would recommend looking for floor tiles or tiles that are suitable for both wall & floor such as Limestone Matt Almond Floor and Wall Tile (SKU 434850) which is our closest alternative.

j
john. Verified buyer
19/10/16

Q : how thick are solus baranca tiles

Answers (1)
Advice

The Brancato Beige Matt Wall Tiles are 12mm thick.

T
Thomas. Verified buyer
24/11/15

Q : Do you sell the floor tile in the picture?

Answers (1)
Advice

Thank you for your question. The picture on our website is a supplier image from Keraben, the manufacturers. The exact tile in the Brancato Beige floor tile, one that we do not supply. Our closest alternative would be the Limestone Matt Almond Floor Tile in 600x600mm (SKU: 434855) If you would like to request a free cut sample of this tile, please call 01782 223822.

5 Item(s)

To top