01782 223822

Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
Metro White Wall Tile
  • 122 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Metro White Wall Tile

  • Size:
    200x100mm
  • SKU:
    437110

2264 sqm  In Stock

£0.20 per tile RRP £0.40
£9.99 per sqm
RRP £20.00
£0.20 Inc VAT
Product Details

An iconic design classic ideal for adding a splash of style to kitchen and bathroom walls, this hardwearing, stylish tile is as versatile as it is beautiful.

Key Features

  • Elegant bevelled edges.

  • Classic, Art Deco-inspired design

  • Durable ceramic construction.

  • Simple installation.

  • Easy clean/low maintenance.

Whether used as an accent within a feature wall, as a simple splashback, or a fireplace surround or to cover the walls of your kitchen or bathroom, you’re sure to find a look using metro tiles that works with your personal style. These look equally striking in a contemporary bathroom with all the latest tech as they do in a traditional country kitchen and work perfectly paired with industrial style accents. These simple tiles suit nearly any decorating scheme and this alone is likely the reason why they remain a favourite choice from architects to interior designers to DIY-ers nationwide.

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

An iconic design classic ideal for adding a splash of style to kitchen and bathroom walls, this hardwearing, stylish tile is as versatile as it is beautiful.

Key Features

  • Elegant bevelled edges.

  • Classic, Art Deco-inspired design

  • Durable ceramic construction.

  • Simple installation.

  • Easy clean/low maintenance.

Whether used as an accent within a feature wall, as a simple splashback, or a fireplace surround or to cover the walls of your kitchen or bathroom, you’re sure to find a look using metro tiles that works with your personal style. These look equally striking in a contemporary bathroom with all the latest tech as they do in a traditional country kitchen and work perfectly paired with industrial style accents. These simple tiles suit nearly any decorating scheme and this alone is likely the reason why they remain a favourite choice from architects to interior designers to DIY-ers nationwide.

Information Breakdown
SKU
437110
Colour
White
Box Quantity
50
Floor or Wall
Wall
Product Type
Tile
Size in MM
100x200
Wastage %
5
Material
Ceramic
Finish
Gloss
Thickness in MM
6.5
Is every tile the same?
Yes
Tiles Per Sq. m
50
Spacers
Range
Metro
Reviews
B
Benjamin H.  Verified buyer
31/01/19
Excellent!
My tiles were fantastic value for money but also brilliant quality - even the tiler commented on the quality. The delivery was quick and efficient - delivery man was really helpful and friendly. Wonderful - will definitely use again and have recommended to others.
J
Joe A.  Verified buyer
15/01/19
Unbeatable Price with a Great Service to match
Cannot fault this company. Thanks again Tile Mountain!
S
Sarah I.  Verified buyer
05/01/19
Classy tiles
Had these tiles in cream for my kitchen and love them so much I bought in white for my bathroom. Great quality and service. Thanks!
E
Emily C.  Verified buyer
04/01/19
Very bad experience with this company
The product itself is fine, however the hassle and stress I had to go through to get the product was not worth it!! Tile mountain rang to ask if they could change the delivery date with some rubbish excuse so i agreed and asked if I could change the delivery address if so. I called again on the new day of delivery to double check that they have the right address and asked if they could get the driver to call half an hour before delivery. The lady confirmed this on the phone. Around an hour later the driver called to say he was at the old address and there was nobody at home. I had to call tile mountain and the courier multiple times to try and get to the bottom of the mistake with tile mountain trying to blame the delivery company. After a very long and stressful few hours I was told tile mountain did not pass on any of the information for delivery as they were 'too busy' and also that there was no delivery even booked in for the original day this meaning they have lied to me the whole time. Would never use this company again.
Advice
I would like to apologise for the delays in the delivery of your order. The information provided originally by Tile Mountain was correct, there was an issue with the goods not reaching the delivery depot in time to meet the delivery date due to an accident on the M6. The address change was sent over to our couriers however this was not picked up by the delivery depot before loading onto the delivery vehicle the following day. However I am sorry, this did not go as smoothly as we would have liked. I am pleased you were happy with the products, and I hope they look great once installed in the area.
P
Paul L.  Verified buyer
02/01/19
magnificent metro
ordered 16m2 of the white metro tiles and allowed 5% for damages/waste so in total 840 tiles delivered , not only were they a bargain at 9.99m2 the cheapest around out of 840 tiles delivered I would say only 10 tiles arrived broken ! fantastic can’t fault you tile mountain :)

Items 1 to 5 of 122 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
K
Kim. Verified buyer
13/08/18

Q : Hi I have just ordered these tiles from u. Wat depth trim do I need for them?

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend using an 8 mm trim for the Metro 100x200mm tiles.

D
Danny. Verified buyer
04/03/18

Q : please can you let me know the weight of 1 box of of these tiles

Answers (1)
Advice

One box of the Metro White Wall tiles weigh 11.62kg per box.

M
Maggie C.. Verified buyer
17/02/18

Q : Do I need tile edging for the metro white tiles

Answers (1)
Advice

The Metro Wall Tiles can be finished off with a tile edging trim as it can give the tiles a neat edging. We would recommend using an 8mm tile edging trim with the Metro range of tiles.

d
dma. Verified buyer
05/08/17

Q : What are the thickness of these tiles.

Answers (1)
Advice

Our Metro White Wall Tiles are 6.5 mm in thickness.

T
Tom. Verified buyer
15/07/17

Q : How do you create an even corner finish with these tiles as some joins would be raised meets raised and lowered meets lowered edge etc? Also similarly, how would the tile trim look flush everywhere as using the bricklayer effect the edges would be a different height due to the bevel? Thanks

Answers (1)
Advice

When installing the Metro Wall tiles on a corner, we would recommend to mitre the edges to create a neat finish, alternatively by using a 7mm tile edging trim; this can create a tidier edge. As the Metro wall tiles would be different thickness on the bevel to the middle of the tiles, we recommend just adding more adhesive behind the thinner part of the tile to create the flush finish.

Items 1 to 5 of 13 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
To top