01782 223822

  • 32 Reviews
View Questions & Answers

Underground White

  • Size:
    200x100mm
  • SKU:
    435620

1502 sqm  In Stock

£11.99 per sqm
Product Details

A distant relative of the classic metro tile, Underground shares  the same iconic design and is ideal for adding a splash of style to kitchen and bathroom walls.

Key Features

  • Popular form-factor

  • Classic, timeless design

  • Durable ceramic construction

  • Simple installation

  • Easy clean/low maintenance

Whether used as an accent within a feature wall, as a simple splashback, or a fireplace surround or to cover the walls of your kitchen or bathroom, you’re sure to find a look using underground tiles that works with your personal style. These look equally striking in a contemporary bathroom with all the latest tech as they do in a traditional country kitchen and work perfectly paired with industrial style accents.These simple tiles suit nearly any decorating scheme and this alone is likely the reason why they remain a favourite choice from architects to interior designers to DIY-ers nationwide.

CALCULATE AREA
Product Details

A distant relative of the classic metro tile, Underground shares  the same iconic design and is ideal for adding a splash of style to kitchen and bathroom walls.

Key Features

  • Popular form-factor

  • Classic, timeless design

  • Durable ceramic construction

  • Simple installation

  • Easy clean/low maintenance

Whether used as an accent within a feature wall, as a simple splashback, or a fireplace surround or to cover the walls of your kitchen or bathroom, you’re sure to find a look using underground tiles that works with your personal style. These look equally striking in a contemporary bathroom with all the latest tech as they do in a traditional country kitchen and work perfectly paired with industrial style accents.These simple tiles suit nearly any decorating scheme and this alone is likely the reason why they remain a favourite choice from architects to interior designers to DIY-ers nationwide.

Information Breakdown
Material
Ceramic
Finish
Gloss
Thickness in MM
6.5
Rectified
No
Box Quantity
50
Spacers
Tiles Per Sq. m
50
Floor or Wall
Wall
Weight
0.2454
SKU
435620
Colour
White
Reviews
J
John C.  Verified buyer
24/11/19
Awesome Service
These were the best value tile by miles and were delivered on no time.
A
Angela R.  Verified buyer
20/10/19
Happy
Really happy with these tiles
G
Guest  Verified buyer
20/09/19
Super fast delivery, no breakages, and they look perfect.
First time buying from Tile Mountain, and first time buying tiles as part of a major adulting moment involving a new kitchen. These Spanish tiles arrived exactly when they should have done, without damage or hassle, and my kitchen fitter soon got them up. They now look fantastic in my new kitchen. Really impressed.. now eyeing up my bathroom.
M
Matthew H.  Verified buyer
11/08/19
8 broken
Arrived quicker than expected but one pack of tiles had clearly been opened before and never boxed properly again. Had 8 broken tiles in it. Luckily I had allowed for this
Advice
Thank you for your feedback. I would like to apologise that you had received damaged tiles on your order. Had we of been made aware within 48hrs of you receiving the delivery, we would have been happy to issue a replacement order or refund for the eight tiles. I am pleased to hear your project has now been completed, and you are happy with the tiles received.
J
June W.  Verified buyer
24/03/19
Delighted with bathroom update
Love these tiles and have ordered more for our kitchen makeover. Such a good price compared with other suppliers and communication with company re delivery etc. was excellent.

Items 1 to 5 of 32 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Questions and Answers

ASK A QUESTION

Ask a question

POST
Z
Zoe. Verified buyer
22/09/19

Q : Hello - what size tile trim would you recommend using with these tiles? I would like a flat/straight trim, and it's for the outer edges of a window recess and an external (outward) corner in the room.

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend using an 8mm tile edging trim for these tiles. Unfortunately, we do not stock any tile edging trims.

F
Frances . Verified buyer
08/03/19

Q : Are they gloss finish ,

Answers (1)
Advice

These tiles are glossy yes.

S
Steve. Verified buyer
14/12/18

Q : Do these tiles need sealing?

Answers (1)
Advice

These tiles do not require sealing.

g
gavin. Verified buyer
10/07/18

Q : Hi, can these tiles be used without spacers? Do they have the bits that allow them to have automatic spacing? Thank you.

Answers (1)
Advice

We would not recommend using these tiles without grout, this is due to the gaps between the tiles collecting dirt and grime, whereby, over time could affect the overall appearance.

F
Fiona C.. Verified buyer
16/09/17

Q : Hi, are these tiles suitable for use in the shower?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Underground White (SKU 435620) is suitable to use in a shower area.

Items 1 to 5 of 13 total

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3