MENU
Can we help?

01782 223822

4.4 7 5
Muralla Grey Brick Wall Tile Roomset

Product Photos

Product Videos

Customer Photos

(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews (7)
G
Guest  Verified buyer
19/03/17
Excellent product and very well
Excellent product and very well priced
C
Claire Y.  Verified buyer
19/02/17
Service not so great
After writing specific instructions to ensure that someone is in to take delivery of the items I received a message from the driver about the time of the drop. I texted and also emailed to advise I wasn't going to be in and if I could re arrange the delivery. No reply back. I then get home that evening to find the tiles had been just dumped on my front garden baring in mind I live on a very busy road. And a note through the door saying sorry we missed you. Not only that when I opened the tiles there is a specific sign which says DO NOT SIGN WITHOUT CHECKING FOR BROKEN TILES. I wasn't able to do this so now have to just hope there are not tiles broken I'm not happy with the way my item was delivery anyone could have stole these from where they were left. And I wouldn't have minded but I specifically requested a date and I also contacted both the driver and yourselves to advise if I could arrange an alternative delivery date and received no correspondence back. Customer service was shocking
Advice
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. After checking for an email from you, I cannot find that we have any request for an alternative delivery date. I would like to apologise that your order was left safe without a signature. We have contacted our couriers about this and was advised that, due to the delivery being for a smaller order, the driver believed that it was secure enough to leave the pallet safe for you. We appreciate that, because of this, you were not able to check the tiles for damages initially and would be more than happy to replace any tiles for you that are damaged. If anything is outstanding with your project that I can assist with, please let me know.
T
Tass B.  Verified buyer
23/08/16
Such a natural feel and look
It is impossible to be disappointed with these tiles. A few people have asked me where I got them from. The really look like stone and vary in shades which is what stone does. They are easy to wipe despite their rough appearance. I LOVE them!
C
Clare e.  Verified buyer
09/04/16
Perfect! Wow factor!
Gorgeous tile and excellent quality. Very pleased with Tile Mountain's team of customer service advisers. Courier service was also very professional.
c
caroline f.  Verified buyer
04/02/16
Kitchen tiles
Having trooped through endless tile displays in our local shops, I looked on line and found Tile Mountain, who I confess I had not heard of. I read reviews, and decided to order. 3 days later (quicker than local shop delivery) my order arrived, and to my delight was just what I wanted. Quality is excellent, service too, and even with the delivery charge, still worked out better value than shopping locally. Good allround, and will not hesitate to recommend.

Items 1 to 5 of 7 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

Muralla Grey Brick Wall Tile

  • In Stock

  • Size: 280x75mm
  • SKU: 438490
  • 7 Reviews
6 Questions \ 6 Answers

Muralla is a range of brick slip effect tiles.They are perfect for achieving a traditional stripped back appearance to a room.

£0.52 price/tile
RRP £0.87
£24.99 price/m2
RRP £41.43
SKU
438490
Colour
Grey
Box Quantity
48
Floor or Wall
Both
Product Type
Tile
Size in MM
75x280
Wastage %
5
Material
Glazed Porcelain
Finish
Matt
Thickness in MM
9
Tiles Per Sq. m
47.62
Range
Muralla

CUT AND FULL TILE SAMPLES

FREE*

ORDERS OVER £150*

FREE

For full list of delivery costs click here*

*to most mainland UK postcodes

Ask a question

POST

Questions and Answers

Questions (6)
G
Gemma. Verified buyer
25/04/17

Q : Hi could you recommend the best grout for the Grey Muralla tiles to replicate the apperance of a natural brick wall, thankyou.

Answers (1)
Advice

For Muralla Grey Brick Wall Tile we would recommend using our Ultracolor Cement Grey 113 Flexible Grout 5kg - SKU: 6011305A to replicate the appearance of a natural brick wall.

R
Robert . Verified buyer
02/04/17

Q : Hi.. Are these tiles heat resistant? Ie would they be suit for a fireplace

Answers (1)
Advice

The Muralla range are suitable for use within a fireplace as they are porcelain tiles, so they would not fracture within high temperatures.

Y
Yvonne. Verified buyer
10/03/17

Q : Hi What size spacers do you recommend with these tiles?

Answers (1)
Advice

We would recommend using a 5mm grout width to replicate a natural brick wall. However, you can use as small as a 2mm grout width, should you want a smaller grout joint.

K
Katie. Verified buyer
03/01/17

Q : Hi Would you be able to use these tiles in a bathroom floor?

Answers (1)
Advice

Yes, The Muralla Grey Brick Wall Tiles are suitable for a floor as they are a porcelain tile and very durable. They aren't porous either so they are suitable for wet areas.

J
Jodie. Verified buyer
28/09/16

Q : Hi are these tiles suitable for a bathroom/ wet room?

Answers (1)
Advice

The Muralla tiles are made from a glazed porcelain, therefore they are not porous and would be suitable in wet areas.

Items 1 to 5 of 6 total

  1. 1
  2. 2

Please wait...